Sale $36.89

MSRP: $43.99

Save $7.10 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kid's Foam Floor Alphabet Puzzle Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foam Floor ABC's
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to put together

    Read More
    Carla W. December 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to put in play yard for grandson. He loves it

    Read More
    Stephanie P. October 18, 2017
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for grandsons room with hardwood floors

    Read More
    Shannon H. March 10, 2017
  • not true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for my son and its more of pastel colors, he wasn't too interested. pretty thin. wasn't too impressed.

    Read More
    Brooke W. March 3, 2017
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to play on with grandbaby!

    Read More
    Pamela Q. February 23, 2017
  • 2 year old's Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Used as flooring my 2 year old loves it

    Read More
    Doug M. December 27, 2016
  • Nice Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice mat... My nine month old grandson seems like it.

    Read More
    Jeri P. November 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my sons's room. Since we have hardwood in the room, this adds nice cushion when he is learning to walk. Also he loves the pieces- easy to pull out and put together. He loves to sit on it.

    Read More
    Avaanika N. October 27, 2016
  • Colorful and fun.
    Verified Purchase

    They are great for a play space, not as much coushion as I had hoped but they make up for it in fun and color.

    Read More
    Amber T. July 30, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price

    Read More
    Suzan T. July 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    ABC made fun for my 6Mo. Baby daughter.

    Read More
    Pablo M. April 30, 2016
  • for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    they love it cushoned on the tile floor

    Read More
    Tom O. March 30, 2016
  • Educational gift
    Verified Purchase

    This seems like such a fun item. I sent purchased it for my grandchildren and had it shipped to California. How they like it!

    Read More
    lemyor December 19, 2015
  • Great floor mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew and even though they have a small apartment, this was on the floor all the time and he loved it. He managed to pull the C out but it took months so it's pretty durable.

    Read More
    marseepees December 12, 2015
  • Very nice play surface and educational
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchild loves this mat. It provides a clean soft area to play on and keeps him off the cold tile floor. He has a great time with the letters and loves to hop on them calling out the letters.

    Read More
    naplestravele October 26, 2015
  • cbm
    Verified Purchase

    The mat is nice for my grandbaby to play on however the colors shown were not accurate with the mat I received. It was a mixture of primary colors and lighter pastel colors. The photo shows brighter colors.

    Read More
    Lewis M. May 15, 2015
  • Play mat
    Verified Purchase

    Fun for kids to play on and play with!

    Read More
    Al Lou May 1, 2015
  • js
    Verified Purchase

    recipient really liked this gift

    Read More
    Janis S. April 21, 2015
  • Valerie
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mat to use on tile. My daughter loves to play with the letters.

    Read More
    Valerie R. April 21, 2015
  • great play mat
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for playing as it is spongy and even my 11 month old grandson has fun with the letters

    Read More
    Lynne K. April 21, 2015