Today: $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kids Delight Tech Set Trio Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    They're cute but a little hard to understand some of the noises they make. For the price it's a good toy.

    Read More
    sharabr January 3, 2014
  • Won't Put It Down
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Nephews 2 year old daughter. Her Mother says she doesn't want to put it down. She uses the phone and remote the most. Based other reaction I'm purchasing one for my 18 month old Grand Daughter.

    Read More
    themarcoislander December 27, 2013
  • Kids Delight Tech Set Trio Pack
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons are enjoying these toys. They are a good substitute for the real remote control that they like so much.

    Read More
    maria2861 January 27, 2013
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRANDSON LOVED THESE ITEMS AND PLAYS WITH THEM CONSTANTLY

    Read More
    doubleaces January 6, 2013
  • Great gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for an 18 month old boy -- he loved them and they all worked -- so I'm very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    remodelingagain January 2, 2013
  • Kids liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well to get the childrens' hands off the remotes and iPhones :-)

    Read More
    windprince September 14, 2012
  • kidbell2011
    Verified Purchase

    The red remote on the left works well. The other two are very hard to activate. The bottons do not press well. The sound is too low and it is hard to hear.

    Read More
    kidbell2011 October 5, 2011
  • Great Toy For Kids
    Verified Purchase

    These are so adorable! At first I thought the buttons were going to be hard to operate, but it's apparently just because they were in the box. Once out of the box, each toy works well and easy to operate for little fingers. .I babysit for a 3-year-old and a 1-year-old, and initially bought it for the younger girl (since she walks around the house with remotes, cell phones, any wireless electronic). I wondered if the toys would satisfy her, since kids today seem to know the real item from the obvious toys!! After finding out what a fabulous hit they were for BOTH sisters, I was so thrilled and bought another one just to avoid stress for their Mom! Seriously, very cute toys.

    Read More
    debbiegio December 31, 2010
Sponsored Links