Sale $38.24

Save $12.75 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kid's Adventure Expresso Cafe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little tricky to assemble however once we put it together the outcome was better than expected. The process took my 10 year old granddaughter and I about 30 minutes due to having to reorganize . It would have taken less time had the rods been color coded. All in all we are very pleased and would indeed recommend it.

    Read More
    dakaveani June 29, 2017
  • Great play tent and great company to deal with
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tent for all ages. My niece is 10 and loves it. Also this company has outstanding customer service and was able to help me with a problem.

    Read More
    KAREN W. April 13, 2017
  • Nice tent daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old loves this tent. It's large and she can stand up in it. Very cute with the porch area. All my kids use it ages 7 to 12 and even my 15 gets in there.

    Read More
    heather D. January 6, 2017
  • My daughter loves this playhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together and take apart - lots of room inside

    Read More
    ZENinAZ December 24, 2016
  • Kid's adventure expresso cafe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our grand kids a year ago. They still use it and love it. Great for imaginative play. Lots of room for more than one child and tall enough for children over 6. Easy set up and take down. Parts fit in storage bag. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    char November 25, 2016
  • very big play house
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great addition for our toddler. It is much bigger and taller than most play houses. It is easy to put together and has held up after many uses including one time to the beach. The only negative for me is that the posts for the awning don't stay put very well. It may benefit you to make or buy something heavy / sturdy for them to sit in. Other than that I would buy it again and recommend it.

    Read More
    Robin M. October 8, 2016
  • cute but id not last long
    Verified Purchase

    fun for a few days. then it broke. waste of money

    Read More
    momto4gorgeous June 3, 2016
  • Fun and big enough for 5yr olds!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tent! My daughter loves it. Great price too!

    Read More
    Diana B. February 9, 2016
  • Mnkid
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old boy loves his new restaurant ! It is fairly nice with one big screen window on the side which it needed for some light inside.

    Read More
    Terah T. December 28, 2015
  • H Strongwater
    Verified Purchase

    Great tent!! So many hours of playing!! Takes a while to set up.. But worth it for my kids

    Read More
    hollystrong December 22, 2015
  • Fun for the day
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap material but big and cute for a 3 to 4 year old party . Big

    Read More
    I Love this comforter set!! jennifer K. I December 11, 2015
  • Very cute...but cheap poles
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves playing in this cafe. However, all of the poles that hold up the front broke after having it up for one day.

    Read More
    mrsmooseisontheloose November 16, 2015
  • This is such fun for the children
    Verified Purchase

    This has been such fun to set up with other popup houses when the children are playing. It has been used until it is worn out but was well worth the cost of it. It has brought a lot of fun to the children.

    Read More
    Barbara T. October 21, 2015
  • Stormy
    Verified Purchase

    When I set it up it was great but the poles bent and broke shortly after. I love the Café but would like to order additional poles

    Read More
    OstkUser45840 August 27, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I want this gift for when I have children bought it for my cousins and I'm sure they enjoyed it

    Read More
    Jake S. August 20, 2015
  • Not what I thought I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Let me preface by saying that I love overstock but I was disappointed that they no longer sell the item that was pictured . The roof is plain red , no brick roof, no brick mat and a few other differences... I contacted customer service and they said they will try to update the picture on the site to reflect the new tent. This is just an FYI to buyers that you will not get the tent as pictured.

    Read More
    bzymom2 August 15, 2015
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    this tent is a very low quality, very flimsy, and not worth the money.

    Read More
    Davida F. August 14, 2015
  • ejb
    Verified Purchase

    great tent only wish had stronger posts,rain brings it down.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. July 8, 2015
  • Okay but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As many of the other reviewers noted the one I received was NOT nearly as cute as the one pictured. They either need to change the photo or get the right item in stock. That said, my grandkids love playing with it. They have used it as a house, a diner, a fort, etc. -- wherever their imaginations led them. We only put it up outside on nice days when they are visiting. It has flown away in even minor winds. It is a nylon type fabric which sort of makes it a big kite. I have put it up in the house but it does take up a good bit of space. Would be great in a large children's playroom. At the peak it is 7' tall. The "walls" are about 4' square and the "porch" adds a few more feet. The poles are a little flimsy .. we duct taped the seams to hold better. It is not too bad overall. The kids have gotten hours of creative play out of it which is what I wanted. It is a relatively inexpensive alternative to putting up a permanent and very expensive playhouse outdoors. Plus it is actually a good bit bigger than many of those heavy plastic ones. As nice as those are this is a little better for some of the older children because of the height. I just need to find a better way to secure it to the ground.

    Read More
    Mariana T. June 25, 2015
  • too weak
    Verified Purchase

    could not hold up to windy day. Not an outside item. Would not purchase it again. Received missing a part.

    Read More
    yohio6658 June 23, 2015