Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidWise Clubhouse Climber Inflatable Bounce House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bouncy House
    Verified Purchase

    I have to exchange it because it came with a stitch that was not completely stitch up and loses air. However this is a great bouncy house. My kids and friends play tag and bounce and love that it has several entry points. It seems like a durable bouncy for a non commercial grade bouncy house. I had a total of six kids playing at a time. Ages 4-9. The size works for our kids. It takes up a good portion of our small backyard.

    Read More
    jakehappy November 30, 2015
  • Super small.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't believe the 5 start reviews. This is super tiny. I have two children one is 9 the other is 7 it is barely big enough for the two of them. I read the reviews and jumped on the price (no pun intended.) I figured I could use this for parties and save money. I really can see more then 4 kids inside it at the same time. I was very underwhelmed when I blew it up. This is the perfect size for 3-5 y/o kids.

    Read More
    jnaso December 4, 2013
  • Great bouncy house
    Verified Purchase

    For roughly twice the cost of a one day rental we were able to purchase our own bouncy house. It was worth the extra money to buy the clubhouse because the kids like climbing around the different areas. They probably would be bored just bouncing. Overstock delivered in just 3 days and everything has been great. Setup is easy and fast.

    Read More
    khavenith October 1, 2013
  • Overall fun
    Verified Purchase

    My 2yo, 5yo, and their 7yo friend had a blast in this. It went up in no time and offers more than just a plain bouncing pad due to the slides and catwalk. It's nice that there are 3 entry/exit points. I also like the fact that the netting allows you to see the kids inside yet it's strong enough to prevent them from falling out. It doesn't take much weight to bounce around so adults might not want to bounce too much in there. My husband and I were in it w/2 of the kids and when he bounced I got thrown around to the point that I didn't feel comfortable being in there w/him. So as long as the adult doesn't bounce too much, it's all fine. I did feel for the price I paid, the quality was sub-par. The stitching is horrible - loose threads everywhere. Also, compared to other bounce houses I've been in, the fabric didn't seem as tough. It's nicer to touch and fall on, but I'm not sure if it will last as long. The blower is a little loud for my liking but it's a blower after all. Overall, I like the design of this bouncer compared to others. It doesn't take much to get bouncing in it so the younger/lighter ones can also have a blast in it. Putting it away into the storage bag wasn't too hard but required 2 adults as this thing is HEAVY. Also, pay attention to the size; this thing is big so I doubt anyone would be able to use this indoors. Now if it lasts a few years, I'll be very happy.

    Read More
    msjoules August 30, 2013
  • great product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. I wish I could of payed for faster delivery that was the only complaint.

    Read More
    meoops23 September 14, 2012
  • Yes, Worth the Investment
    Verified Purchase

    This took a lot of consideration to buy b/c for a residental bounce house it is one of the more pricey. However, my boys are 5 and 8 and the other bounce houses I looked at (the majority in prices under 600 - looked more suitable for ages under 6). I used this bouncy at a party already and several times in the yard for summer play dates. The kids love it. We even had an 11 year old in it - and although tall but not heavy he had fun too. It is great if you want something for kids that are a bit older and you can use for a party. They do have xlrg bounce houses but you just go in and bounce -- this one has 3 slides a place for a ball pat and a place to bounce. I am very please with my purchase and Overstock had the BEST price - $70 less than the best price I found elsewhere.....

    Read More
    cjspam1234 August 23, 2012
  • Worth Every Penny!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were on the fence about purchasing this item due to the price, but finally agreed -- and thank goodness! So far since purchasing this last month, we have used it 3 weekends in a row and the kids did not get bored. It entertained 4 boys (ages 11-3) for literally hours. It is self contained, multileveled with an internal slide and catwalk. Very fun. The product is a little heavy, but I am 5'3" and manage to fold it up and put it in the storage bag myself and roll it into the house. This is better than a trampoline and more fun.

    Read More
    busymotherof4 May 23, 2012
  • Inflatable Clubhouse Climber
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, large, safe, and tons of fun. Inflates in less than two minutes! Many different areas for kids to explore and play. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    gottawatch May 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ROBERT P. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links