Today: $174.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Uptown Espresso Kitchen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Cute Kitchen
    Reviewed at http://www.kidkraft.com/

    We bought the kitchen for our granddaughter and she loves it. It is very cute, but also has lots of little extras - like knobs that actually turn. We have had the kitchen about 6 months now and it seems quite durable. However, when it arrived a large piece was cracked. We were a little concerned, but it is holding up well enough. We know we could have probably asked for a replacement piece, but it was a gift and we were under time constraints.

    Read More
    Christina June 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my 4 yr old grandson. He loves it! It puts together easy and turns out to be a sturdy little kitchen! I bought some play food from Overstock to go along with it. Defiantly a great find and a very good price!

    Read More
    olivia w. June 4, 2017
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little kitchen is the cutest thing you have ever seen! It took awhile to put together but it is SO worth it! It may become a family heirloom!!!

    Read More
    Janet W. April 18, 2017
  • Baby can cook and wash and...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my two year old grandson. He loves it and plays with it daily. His daddy put it together so I can't comment on that but i can tell you that it's just like the picture and does not take up as much room as I thought it would. With the investment

    Read More
    OstkUser922385 April 17, 2017
  • Mommys Picks
    Verified Purchase

    My little one loves his pretend kitchen.

    Read More
    Keisha S. March 30, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loves it

    Read More
    Danielle C. February 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    and the grandkids love it too!

    Read More
    SHARON O. February 8, 2017
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the kitchen table makes it more entertaining for the kids

    Read More
    Richard A. January 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it my kids love it it's beautiful and so real they love to play

    Read More
    vodsod December 29, 2016
  • Great play kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my niece who is very into cooking at the moment (real and pretend). She has a great time with her friends coming up with menus and getting creative. Was a little challenging to put together but all in all it turned out great.

    Read More
    Michele Z. December 28, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    OK. This is a particle wood setup. I should have read the description. This is not plastic. It weighs 70lbs. Took about 4 1/2 hours to build. It is heavy but solid. If this is for you, I would recommend it. It will last a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser17270 December 27, 2016
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter lives it .keeps her bizzy

    Read More
    Kimberly B. September 26, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandchildren to play with when they come to visit. They love it! Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tammy H. June 15, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this kitchen for over 2 years and it has been great. Our twins love it. Just be ready to take the time to put together! Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Kristin T. May 16, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest to put together but very well made and was a huge hit with my daughter

    Read More
    Denise B. April 13, 2016
  • Happy grandchild
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but scratched, box was totally torn upon delivery. Too big and heavy to return, besides it was a Christmas present.

    Read More
    Lucy F. January 11, 2016
  • Worth every penny!!

    Love this worth every penny!! Only down fall is putting it together it will be time consuming BUT worth it! Good quality looks beautiful and the kids LOVE IT!! I love it!!

    Read More
    Natashalove December 26, 2015
  • Bob Reynolds
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, only problem I found was the center shelf in the refrigerator. Needs to be supported better than with the screws. Easy to construct. The plans are easy to use.

    Read More
    cav126 December 24, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this kitchen. Great quality. Must have patience to put together.

    Read More
    jennifer c. December 2, 2015
  • lauren
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my lil 4 year old busy cooking.

    Read More
    Lauren M. November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links