Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Star Table and Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for my son to play on.

    Read More
    Charles H. June 21, 2017
  • Cute set very flimsy dont expect it to last long .
    Verified Purchase

    It broke within 3 weeks ....screws were stripped its in the trash now

    Read More
    Judi C. June 6, 2017
  • For the grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    Our 3 grandsons play on it every time they are here!

    Read More
    Linda f. February 16, 2017
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this set I purchased for him. It is a permanent part of the family room!

    Read More
    rparis December 3, 2016
  • Mothergoose
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic set for a toddler. Got it for my 3 year old grandson. Perfect size for him.

    Read More
    rivera7 June 8, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this. He uses it for playing games, art activities, reading, and snack time.

    Read More
    Equilla P. March 6, 2016
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After putting this table together which was not to difficult, although time consuming, I noticed that the wood split in two places. In addition, I was told after I left that the little wooden dowel that goes into the chair back popped out of its position causing the chair back to come apart. I purchased this for my 18 month old grandson and have asked my daughter to contact KidKraft in hopes they will replace the pieces that are fail.

    Read More
    Angela C. January 4, 2016
  • Pgsheppard
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my Grandson for Christmas and we love the finished product. It was a little intimidating when my husband took all the pieces out of the box but it came together fairly easy.

    Read More
    Pgsheppard December 27, 2015
  • Cheap material and breaks easly
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this table together it was fairly easy. My kids love it but chairs started falling apart from day one. The wood started cheeping and looked bad. I would not recommend to buy this item. Not worth the money

    Read More
    Suela P. December 24, 2015
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift for grandson. Seems very sturdy. Looking forward to using.

    Read More
    Margaret P T. December 9, 2015
  • Grandma in Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this table and chair set. Our Grandson took to it immediately. Good construction, great price.

    Read More
    Dena S. A. August 21, 2015
  • Fiasco
    Verified Purchase

    Received the table set promptly from Overstock.com. Unfortunately, KidKraft had packed four of the same side chairs. Called KidKraft who sent me correct sides...except those were for another style chair. Back and forth we went. After receiving 10 of the incorrect chair sides and finally some of the pieces that went that particular chair, I got a pair of chairs. I never did receive the nice rounded chair side parts...and was never given an explanation of why. Overstock.com tried to help, but I suspect the KidKraft customer service people did not care. I will continue to buy from Overstock.com, but I will never buy another KidKraft item again.

    Read More
    patricia9 August 18, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love this and it's well made!

    Read More
    Mary B. June 17, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    The table is perfect if you have little space. The buckets for the toys are a great storage for the toys

    Read More
    dremczr May 5, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Received the table within 2 days, both table and chairs were easy to put together took me about 40 min. My 2 yr old grandson loves the table

    Read More
    redwhittrobin June 12, 2014
  • great looks but poor function
    Verified Purchase

    we really liked the way it looked and the extra storage this set provides however assembly was tiresome with some 50+ screws, all using an allen/hex key. once complete i realized that the table is not stable since the bottom of the table has rounded corners so on our carpeting if too much pressure is applied on one side the table will tip over (from the width sides of table not length). then only a month and a half into it one of the chairs collapsed. needless to say overstock is accpeting my return with no issues and now im on the hunt for another set...

    Read More
    swooshk June 11, 2014
  • Grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit much to put together, lots of pieces, but worth the effort. Real wood, sturdy, it should hold up well. looks good.

    Read More
    Renee April 25, 2014
  • Great set for small children!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a bit to put together because of all the screws, but that only adds to the excellent quality of this product. My grandson loves sitting at his very own table, and gets so much fun out of filling and emptying the bins. Definitely a great choice!

    Read More
    bunnyyoop January 7, 2014
  • storage table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Set went together easily, just the right size for my 2 year old grandson. Love how handy the bins are under the table.

    Read More
    readmom January 3, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser739368 January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links