Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Sort It and Store It Bin Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been wanting to buy one of these for a while and when I got if for a good price here ...i went for it ...my 20 month old loves it because he can get the toy out that he wants instead of pulling everything out of the toy box . It also is helpful in teaching him to pick his toys up because its easier for him to do .

    Read More
    Amanda H. August 13, 2017
  • Easy Assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    This bin looks great in my store's toy room.

    Read More
    OstkUser209259 August 9, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy for the price

    Read More
    Michael F. July 13, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    To organize all of her toys

    Read More
    la54lady July 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect toy holder for my grandsons toys. Bright colors. Strong and sturdy. Appears to be very durable. Excellent quality, for the money. Perfect for the toy room.

    Read More
    Laugh Always June 12, 2017
  • Top quality product.
    Reviewed at http://www.kidkraft.com/

    Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Bill April 28, 2017
  • Great Storage for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy use for my grandkids!

    Read More
    Anne B. July 26, 2016
  • Great storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this two years ago, and it looks just like it did when I bought it. Holds everything. When my son gets older, I will switch out legos and toys with socks and shoes and place it in his closet. Very transitional.

    Read More
    Margo S. June 4, 2016
  • lenore
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift, and was missing a part which was immediately sent and received in 2 days, thank you

    Read More
    Lenore M. January 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It was bigger than I thought. Quality product but assembly was a nightmare. No more Allen wrenches. A screwdriver would have been an improvement

    Read More
    Kathy W. December 26, 2015
  • General Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, kids love it

    Read More
    Robin June 20, 2015
  • Meets Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, functional, and sturdy.

    Read More
    Rachael C. April 14, 2015
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well-made product. This looks great in my child's playroom!

    Read More
    kelly69fl April 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cleaning up child's area, bright colors easy to put together

    Read More
    harleylee1 December 18, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very sturdy. I have seen similar products tip over hen a child reaches in, however, tis one holds up perfectly when my child grabs a toy from it. The differing bin sizes are also very helpful so I can put his cars as well as little figurines. Going o order another one!

    Read More
    cherylmar November 13, 2014
  • Good storage option
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 20 month old's room. He loves removing the tubs and dumping all his toys out. The quality looks good enough. It looks sturdy and unlikely to topple easily, but we'll fasten it to the wall anyway since we have a climber.

    Read More
    jclahue July 17, 2014
  • Great for crawlers and walkers.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the grandkids - one crawling -- low bins and 3 walking -- upper bins. Plus with the removable bins we can take to another room, play, then pick up and return before getting more out. Another bonus they don't have to remove everything from the toybox before finding that one special toy.

    Read More
    kamper200 October 16, 2012
  • Wish I ordered two!!
    Verified Purchase

    "We" love this bin. I say "we" because I love it for making the end-of-the-day clean up easier, and my sons love it because they can see and access all of their toys very easily. It was super easy to assembly. I was glad I went with the bigger size, I wouldn't have even noticed how much larger these bins are had I not read some of the other reviews on similar products. These bins are very sturdy and large enough to store many, many train tracks and trains! I am so pleased with this produnt that I am contemplating ordering a second one to organize all of the other "stuff" that accumulates so quickly in our household.

    Read More
    optive April 19, 2012
  • Great Gift for Grandbabies!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a hit as a Christmas gift! My daughter asked for something like this for her son to keep everything organized. This made her and my grandson happy!

    Read More
    wendyinoklahoma June 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frenchiek December 1, 2016