Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $122.49

At other retailer: $185.80

Save $63.31 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Savannah Dollhouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter when she was 4. She loves it. Great height for a little girl.

    Read More
    Emma B. July 16, 2017
  • Looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Should have gotten this a year ago - little girl loves it!

    Read More
    spikebluer April 8, 2017
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with the doll house and how fast it came in the mail

    Read More
    OstkUser136806 April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was in love with her dollhouse. She plays with it everyday and enjoys the space it had to fit her babies. Great product for price!

    Read More
    Rosalinda A. January 11, 2016
  • cute playhouse.
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were hard to follow - not very clear. The screws for the roof support should have been flat. We had to drill wider holes to make the screws go below surface so roof support would be flush with top floor.

    Read More
    PeggyC L. December 22, 2015
  • dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 5yr old granddaughter - she hasnt' stopped playing with it - gets up in the morning and she plays till she go to school. Takes a while to put together - parts were numbered-- would have been better if a true color picture was provided. My husband is 73 and cursed a lot...but it was worth it to see her joy.

    Read More
    pamsue2 September 2, 2015
  • Miss. Cheek
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was excited to get this. She is fours old. It is taller than her. Sturdy and a good buy.

    Read More
    panamaln25 April 1, 2015
  • It was more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. It was not difficult to put together. It's crafted very well. My granddaughter loved it!

    Read More
    Terri M. December 26, 2014
  • LOVE this Dollhouse!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 4 year-old is in love with this doll house! We just gave it to her for her birthday & she hasn't stopped playing with it! I'm very impressed with the quality & it only took an hour to put together.

    Read More
    Sydnie's Mom October 19, 2014
  • Dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful dollhouse. Any little girl would love it.

    Read More
    aquaholic10 October 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily J. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia F. October 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia M. June 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melaniya d. May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links