Today: $145.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Ride Around Town Train Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Huge Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    My two and a half year old daughter loves her new train table. It took 45 minutes to put together and another 15 to put the track and buildings together. Very easy to assemble; comes with an Allen wrench and you'll need a Phillips screwdriver.

    Read More
    Aaron T. December 27, 2016
  • Irma c.
    Verified Purchase

    Everthing falls a part. When u bilt had to crazy glud everyhing.

    Read More
    IRMA C. January 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My two year old granddaughter loves the table and all the accessories that came with it.

    Read More
    Lynn W. December 4, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it and it stands up to a lot of play.

    Read More
    ROB SULLY November 22, 2015
  • Not worth the money for 3 yr old
    Verified Purchase

    The frame of the table is nice but the train pieces are wood that don't fit nicely together. The top of the table which comes apart is lifting. The train doesn't even fit under the bridge. Already have scratches on it. Not worth your money. Son has a hard time playing with it since the pieces don't connect easily. Also I would suggest putting numbers on the bottom of the rails. So you know how to put it back together. I wish I could show you all how it looks.

    Read More
    Heidi M. July 2, 2015
  • Happy Nana
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item for our 2 toddler grandchildren who live with us. It is perfect for them. The height is great. A little wide, but the 2 year old will grow into it. It comes with a lot of pieces so we are only putting out the age appropriate pieces at a time. Our grandchildren have hours of fun. It was reasonably priced and very easy to assemble. Hint: We screwed down the track so the little ones couldn't keep moving and removing the track. (We saw this at their daycare.) Works great. The manufacture could greatly improve this item if it was made to attach to the table without the buyer going through the trouble. Luckily, my husband is very handy. Otherwise, a great buy.

    Read More
    Vanessa C. June 25, 2015
  • It is as good as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the overall product. It was easy to assemble and my 2-yaer old loves it.

    Read More
    puppylovex2 May 15, 2014
  • Overall Good but room for improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am very happy with the product - it is very sturdy, not too difficult to put together (although it did take over an hour) and my son enjoys it - but there are some things that made it less than excellent. The set touts over 100 pieces - however, the train itself is only three pieces...there are a lot of extra 'pieces' that were a waste and have just sat in the storage bin. I would rather have had 80 pieces and 8-10 train pieces. Also, putting together the helipad pieces was made much more difficult because the odd shapes and small screws necessary. Lastly, some of the track pieces are only one-sided so it makes it difficult for a young child to sometimes put it together.

    Read More
    hubris2000 January 14, 2014
  • Grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    It takes up a lot of space in the play room but my Grandson age 3 was thrilled. He plays with it daily. He loves the train. I love that it is at his height and that he can go round and round chasing the train.

    Read More
    shopperextrodaire January 13, 2014
  • It's good.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, my son like it very much. By the way, its track is a little bit narrow ******

    Read More
    starstar123 January 6, 2014
  • train table

    We bought this for our 2 kids ages 4 and 2 for Christmas. They LOVE it. The product goes together fairly easy and is built sturdy. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    kristinaealy January 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norma G. April 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    M K. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links