Starting at $148.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Retro Kitchen and Refrigerator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mommy time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    That is what i get since we assembled this kitchen:) My 2 year daughter loves it and i get a solid hour for cooking or just reading. She has not given me that much time since she was 6 months old:) All kidding aside, its a beautiful, sturdy toy and would recommended to anyone, hands down.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    If it would have with the brackets already on the doors it would have saved a lot of time. It took 4 of us 2 1/2 hours to assemble.

    Read More
    Camille L. January 4, 2017
  • Midge
    Verified Purchase

    It took time to put together but it is really well made and I love the wood instead of plastic or metal. The kids loved it!

    Read More
    Mildred A. January 3, 2017
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a belated birthday gift for a now 13 month old. Even though she is not quite walking she really enjoys standing at the set and opening the doors putting things in and out. Well made and worth every penny but CAUTION: EXTREMELY time intensive to put together. (it took two men 3 hours to put together dozens of little pieces)

    Read More
    ok22 May 24, 2016
  • Pink Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just loves this kitchen! Took some time to put together but it's good quality

    Read More
    LAURIE P. May 4, 2016
  • LakeLady
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased as present and has provided many fun, creative and entertaining hours.

    Read More
    rosseb February 6, 2016
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughter for Christmas, she loved it and I was impressed by how well made it is. Give yourself time for assembly as there are many pieces and hardware, but good easy to follow instructions. I will definitely buy more KidKraft products!

    Read More
    laurie b. January 18, 2016
  • Grandkids love this!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids love spending time in their own kitchen. Assembly was straightforward.

    Read More
    beebabe January 14, 2016
  • THAT GIRL, IN THE PICTURE IS NOT THAT TALL.
    Verified Purchase

    I LITTLE BIT SMALLER THANWHAT I WAS SPECTING

    Read More
    HUGO G. January 14, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and decent quality, but quite a process to assemble. They come is shockingly small boxes in many many pieces. Instructions are pretty good and we did fine but it took several hours. Finished pieces looked really nice and our kids loved them

    Read More
    interiordeisgnhussy January 14, 2016
  • Nannie K
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas (age 2.5 yrs). She LOVED it! It took me 4 hours to assemble, but worth the effort.

    Read More
    Karen H. January 1, 2016
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it. She has been cooking in it all night almost. Got up this moreing and she was cooking again. One of many things she loves.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a lot to put together but it's cute b

    Read More
    Ashley S. December 23, 2015
  • Mom to many
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable set, made well.

    Read More
    Christy H. November 27, 2015
  • Great kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    We got the cranberry colored set for our little son and daughter to share last Christmas. It is adorable and has held up well. It took a little bit of time to put together, but it is sturdy and of a good quality. The children play with it regularly and greatly enjoy it.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. November 23, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    My two year grand daughter loves this and it's so cute to see her pretend and make you something to eat.

    Read More
    Marlis W. September 3, 2015
  • Kid Pleaser!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2.5 year old and 1 year old daughters love this kitchen and play with it all the time! It's a little shorter than I expected, but it works great for the younger kids. The assembly was complex, but to be expected for this kind of product. I would recommend it to anyone though!

    Read More
    zolaikha k. July 13, 2015
  • The Yaya
    Verified Purchase

    This was. A wonderful special Christmas gift for two little girls. Well made and they were delighted!

    Read More
    1yayabell July 7, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 4 year old granddaughter because she fell in love with the "pink kitchen" at Williams Sonoma, but that set was like $700! I wasn't about to pay that for a kids kitchen. Found this on Overstock for $144 and my grand daughter loves it. She says, "I love my pink kitchen Gigi".

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 10, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for use in a public Library. The kids love it. It is just the right size for you Story Time children. (Pre-K) It took awhile to put together but seems very sturdy. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    Kim J. May 13, 2015
Sponsored Links