Today: $135.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Red Vintage Kitchen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • red vintage kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this. She plays with it everyday.

    Read More
    Dawn H. February 21, 2017
  • Very cute, not too hard to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Was missing all of the door handles, called the company and they were out of them. They ordered them and who knows how long it will be before I get them.

    Read More
    OstkUser755955 January 9, 2017
  • High quality, smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Materials and instructions are high quality and detailed. Be attentive with how you put on the hinges. Save time on assembly with an automatic screwdriver or drill.

    Read More
    Neil R. October 31, 2016
  • Perfect little kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Perfect small play kitchen.

    Read More
    Aly D. April 28, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 3 grandchildren(ages 1, 2 1/2 and 4) and they are loving every minute of play with this and all the accessories I bought. Well made and sturdy enoughfor the "3 BROTHERS"!

    Read More
    Toby L. April 20, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Quite an undertaking to put together but we'll worth the trouble. The kitchen is adorable, sturdy and my grandaughter loves it!

    Read More
    vera B. March 16, 2016
  • KidKraft red vintage kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it took my husband five hours to assemble it, but my two year old grandson has already played with it for hours on end, baking cookies, talking on the phone, washing up, etc. beautifully made; will last for more than one generation.

    Read More
    anmismith January 20, 2016
  • Great little kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this kitchen for my 2 year old and he absolutely loves it. It's very sturdy and is beautiful.

    Read More
    R. F. January 14, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little kitchen! My grandson loved it! It wasn't near as hard as I thought it was going to be to put it together. From reading all of the other post I figured it would take forever, but it only took a couple of hours. Which I thought was more than reasonable for all of the small parts.

    Read More
    OstkUser74618 January 4, 2016
  • Solid Construction
    Verified Purchase

    While a bit tedious putting all of the pieces together, once completed it is the center of activity at my friend's under 4 Daycare. It has been in constant use for quite some time with no failures to date. I expected immediate damage, but it has stood up to 10 under 4's.

    Read More
    heavywatch August 6, 2015
  • kitchen fun
    Verified Purchase

    The grandchildren have used this for countless hours of play. It is sturdy and has storage for their pretend dishes and groceries.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 18, 2015
  • Lily loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this when my daughter was 3yrs old she's now turning 6 and still uses it with me nephew. Durable and cute!

    Read More
    REYNA B. May 30, 2015
  • cute gift for special niece
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute kitchen for small space. It is also the counter top is not that high but overal it's very cute and trendy

    Read More
    suhaimisun June 15, 2014
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my two little granddaughters to have at my house to play with when they visit. They LOVE it. But I have to say it took several hours for my 3 son-in-laws to put together, was not easy! But it is very pretty a,

    Read More
    tommysgirl1 February 19, 2014
  • Very cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen is very cute and very sturdy and well made. It does take a considerable amount of time to put together. Almost 3 hours. But the end result was worth it. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    glh1981 December 26, 2013
  • Decent price, terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right, the quality of the kitchen is very poor. Plan on two to three hours to build, and another two to three hours to correct misaligned doors, catches. The feet of the kitchen were so hard to put on it bent the supplied wrench. Typical Chinese quality control. I have learned my lesson.

    Read More
    amitaic December 11, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a birthday gift to two-year old. She loves it! She spend a lot of time "cooking" for her toys and "feeds" the rest of the family tool. Besides, it looks very good as a part of her furniture. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    overstock1981 October 10, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this kitchen. My children love it.

    Read More
    qualityconsumer1 April 8, 2013
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for my 2 year old. Loves it and so do I. Color is great. The directions were easy to follow and took an hour and a half to put together. I am very familiar with assembly (much higher level than wood kitchens), and had a hand held screw gun with allen bits and nut driver bits, so that helped. I would estimate an average of two hours to put together. Everything opens and closes nicely. All around a good product.

    Read More
    rayperez July 10, 2012
  • Worth the time!
    Verified Purchase

    Once this kitchen set was assembled, I loved it! The 4 hours it took me to do so, was grueling! Then again, I am not much for this type of project! The instructions were lengthy, but easy to follow. Hardware was packaged very orderly and securely. Overall, this was well worth the price , and I must admit there is some pride for having assembled myself! FYI- and I'm the grandma!

    Read More
    tessa12 April 16, 2012
Sponsored Links