| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.49

At other retailer: $98.99

Save $29.50 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Kid's Artist Easel with Paper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The grandkids love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy and both utilize it (at the same time , different sides). Daughter loves it because when not in use it can be folded up and put away ,although it's rarely put away!

    Read More
    kasal June 30, 2017
  • Lil Artist Dream Easel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My granddaughter loves this easel. She can switch from painting to writing just by walking around the easel. Keeps her entertained for hours.

    Read More
    Shirley V. June 14, 2017
  • Budding Picasso
    Verified Purchase

    My grand children have such fun with these! Keeps the creative side active!! Good quality

    Read More
    jallton4 March 31, 2017
  • Easel that's Everything!
    Verified Purchase

    This easel was the perfect holiday gift for our six-year-old. He loves it and uses it almost daily. He enjoys all of the features for different creative expression and particularly enjoys the dry erase marker side. A perfect buy!

    Read More
    mamabirdlove January 20, 2016
  • Chalkboard not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The chalkboard portion of the easel is made of a plastic type textured green material....unlike a slate chalkboard.

    Read More
    Lisa R. December 27, 2015
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    When my grand daughter opened it the dry erase board was badly go urged and scratched on both sides. I plan to contact customer service on Monday

    Read More
    Phyllis T. December 26, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This easel is even better than the photos show. Sturdy and well made. My niece will love it. She will use it for years.

    Read More
    Autumn S. December 15, 2015
  • For my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    He got it last year for Christmas and loves it still!

    Read More
    italianurse December 14, 2015
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    kinda little high prices but still look nice

    Read More
    Brett V. November 2, 2015
  • Creative tools!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my grandson for his birthday (just like I did for my children when they were little and they loved it). Love to give children creative tools for fun and imagination!

    Read More
    Ursula Z. July 23, 2015
  • Easel
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Looks great. Price was just right

    Read More
    JOSEFINA D V. April 17, 2015
  • kidkraft kid's artist easel with paper
    Verified Purchase

    my grandkids love this easel and use it all the time to write and draw

    Read More
    henrietta2009 April 9, 2015
  • Positive Transaction!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter loves it and it will grow with her.. Great investment... thanks again Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jalack28681 December 31, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt, the packaging strong, my son put it together for my grand daughters, and there was no comment made by him, so I presume everything went pretty easily. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    lisaskitchen23 December 31, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and was exstremly happyy I had bought another brand and took it back after I saw this one a lil expensive but worth it when you start cking out other's well worth the cost !

    Read More
    cathybendel December 5, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my almost 2 year old granddaughter for Christmas - she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    tazziesmom May 11, 2013
  • great fun for kids
    Verified Purchase

    this is great for kids my granddaughter loves it especially since you have a roll of paper on it and she can give her art work to family members. Also, since both sides are usuable at the same time there is no fighting between her and her brother when they both want to draw they each have a side to use.

    Read More
    scrooge20001 February 15, 2012
  • Excellent easel
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to our granddaughter's room as she loves art. She loves using the marker board, chalkboard, as well as the paper to create! A real hit!

    Read More
    smmkpm January 4, 2012
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a couple of days in excellent condition. It took a little time to put it together, it is very sturdy. My 3 year old granddaughter went straight to it and created some art work, hahaha..

    Read More
    kiehne December 29, 2011
  • Great gift for a four-year-old.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as stated and arrived on time. I bought it for my 4-year-old grandson as a Christmas gift. He loves to draw. My son sent me a photo Christmas Day of my grandson drawing his first picture on his new easel. The perfect gift. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    curvesatgoldenhills December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links