Today: $209.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Grand Gourmet Kitchen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Meme
    Verified Purchase

    A quality piece of furniture, it takes some patience and time to put together but you really get what you pay for, this kitchen is very sturdy and just looks really nice, my grandkids are 1, 4 & 5 and they all play with it, it can last a little girl well into her elementary school years

    Read More
    Joyce G. December 3, 2016
  • Just as described great item.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my granddaughter and she loves it. The kitchen is large and nice and heavy. The kids love it and play with it all day long. The color is just perfect and it is just so much fun to use. I was so happy with this item it arrived in perfect condition and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    bobbiegayle June 22, 2011
  • Beatuiful
    Verified Purchase

    HOURS of play!!!! sturdy material.

    Read More
    Audrey S. December 28, 2016
  • Definitely worth buying!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars, but the packaging was horrible. Thankfully all the pieces were in the box, but some pieces were slightly scratched.

    Read More
    Porsche K. May 18, 2016
  • Gramgirls2
    Verified Purchase

    My girls lived it and so do I ! Easy to put together nice quality.

    Read More
    robert c. January 10, 2016
  • chukie
    Verified Purchase

    my kid enjoyed and learn a lot from it how to handle in the kitchen

    Read More
    Carlos N. November 5, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with how well made this product is made. My granddaughter was playing with it even befor I could get it together. Great product

    Read More
    David H. June 27, 2015
  • Awesome Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived with the box looking like it had fallen off the truck a couple times but everything was intact. A couple pieces were chipped and scratched but KidKraft customer service had new pieces to me free of change in two days! Husband put it together in about three hours. Daughter loves her new kitchen. Thanks for the great price.

    Read More
    charlisavage February 25, 2014
  • Kids Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made toy and should last through every child willing to use and abuse it.

    Read More
    thriftshopqueen January 21, 2014
  • Very Pleased with Sturdiness!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get my daughter a play kitchen for her 2nd birthday that would last for several years and look nice in her room. This kitchen fit the bill! I was at first overwhelmed at all of the hardware and pieces. But working on it a little bit at a time over 3 days, I was able to finish it on my own with no frustration. It was very clearly shown how to put it together. I would think if someone was building it by themselves it would take a couple of hours max. I am really pleased with how it looks and it seems like it will hold up well!

    Read More
    jw2 September 20, 2013
  • Love the Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Kitchen for my daughter who just turned 1. She loves it and plays with it everyday. I was a little nervous about putting it together after reading some of the reviews however it was easier than I thought. Only some of the pieces were numbered. Each piece was different so it was easy to figure out. The only thing I would recommend is the part #45 (curtain rod) is difficult to screw on. There's a screw on each end attaching the hardware to the rod. I removed the rod from the hardware and screwed the hardware onto the kitchen unit first. Then I put the curtains on the rod and screwed the rod back onto the hardware. This will help save you a lot of time. I've received a lot of compliments on it. Everyone likes the quality and the fact that it fits in the corner. It's perfect size and doesn't take up much space in my daughters room. I'm surprised how inexpensive it is and I didn't even have to pay for shipping. I've told all my friends about this product and I'm positive some of them will be purchasing one in the near future!

    Read More
    kaleikoa101 August 27, 2013
  • ADORABLE KITCHEN SET
    Verified Purchase

    I have a daycare and wanted to spend the extra money on this set for multiple kids to play at the same time, It served that purpose. It is sturdy and will last for some time. Not to mention it is just the cutest kitchen ever. My kids do not even want to go outside and play on the playground they want to stay inside and play with this kitchen.

    Read More
    annieup38 July 13, 2013
  • Coolest Kitchen Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the picture, and being an O.Co customer for awhile, I knew that their products were not crappy. My grand daughter makes me a meal at every visit!

    Read More
    cingal1965 January 10, 2013
  • hours and hours of fun play
    Verified Purchase

    my niece and nephew love playing with this kitchen! everyone that sees this piece falls in love with it and ends up playing with all the kids!

    Read More
    nikkidazy November 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daught who was just under two. She loves it. I wanted something that would fit in the corner and had some counter space. It's great quality and very sturdy. It's a good size play kitchen, but that's what we were looking for. I'm sure we will have this piece for a long time!

    Read More
    dana337 September 13, 2012
  • kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and its really cute, to bad it came with two broken pices of wood..

    Read More
    allisonjoy2008 March 3, 2012
  • Great Toddler Kitchen Set
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 1/2 old little girl loves this set. When other kids come over (girl or boy) they go crazy for it and start playing with it right away. We have a 6 month old girl also and we can see that the set will keep great for both to play in the future together...

    Read More
    angelamarlon2008 February 29, 2012
  • girls kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as one of my daughters first birthday pesents. She loves it! It was a bit of a pain to put together a lot of little pieces you will for sure need 2 people. The package came a day before it was supposed to so the was good however as we were taking out the pieces the were som that had little nicks and chips in it. I think if the packaging department could lay something between the pieces that would help as well as wrap it in bubble wrap or put styrafom on the outside so the wood pieces are protected. Other than that it was perfect

    Read More
    arholland January 31, 2012
  • kidkraft grand gourmet kitchen

    the kids love it- wich it came with or offered more accessories, because the kids love it. we have a 2 year old girl, 3 year old boy and 6 year old boy and they all love it.

    Read More
    shannonkcsmith January 10, 2012
  • Cute kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this kitchen and my 15 month old loves it. A couple of the pieces arrived damaged but O.co replaced them without question. Wasn't the easiest thing to put together. Some of the parts in the instructions were labelled incorrectly but it was not difficult to figure what they meant. Overall, very sturdy product. I expect my little one will enjoy it for several years.

    Read More
    augrl02 August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links