Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Farm Train Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson(almost 6 yrs old) loves to play with this set. He creates amazing new scenery

    Read More
    Keiko N. July 25, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this train set for my son after seeing many positive reviews online. However, this set is poorly constructed. There are pieces that have to be assembled (the windmill & barn). Neither of them had the screw holes properly cut/ hollowed out. The track doesn't fit together very well either. Both the connecting pieces and the actual track do not line up properly. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Alicia H. May 9, 2017
  • Heavy Duty train set
    Verified Purchase

    The train set is very well made and the pieces are extra thick so little ones won't swallow them and choke. We haven't had a chance to put it together yet. It was my grandsons Birthday Party yesterday and busy with family, his 1st Birthday. We plan on setting it up today. I was very impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    Teresa C. February 20, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Nephew loved it. Very cute

    Read More
    Susan D. February 18, 2017
  • Train set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the train set, but you will have to go to a crafts store and get several other pieces to make it really look nice. It is a very elementary set.

    Read More
    nashville3 February 2, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our Granddaughter for Christmas. We live on a farm and now she has one in her bedroom. Good buy!

    Read More
    steffanieinusealready January 23, 2017
  • Fun for a boy or a girl!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas because she is my lil tomboy and that is just fine with us! She loves this set and plays with it ALL the time! It is beautiful and feeds her imagination to the max. Thank you for giving her the toy she truley loves!

    Read More
    Toni H. January 3, 2017
  • My Son Loved It! He is 4
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend to all parents.

    Read More
    adam w. December 27, 2016
  • Train Crash
    Verified Purchase

    Im a bit disappointed in this. It looks so cute and exciting when set up. The problem is when you push the train over the slightly higher tracks it crashes off the tracks as it gets to the bottom. The kids will have to hold it as it comes down the tracks so it doesn't roll off completely.

    Read More
    Jackie f. December 14, 2016
  • VERY NICE PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    my 4 year old nephew and 2 yr old niece both love it. very sturdy. extremely fast shipping!!

    Read More
    connie w. December 13, 2016
  • Even though UPS lost it
    Verified Purchase

    Item was lost during shipping by UPS and they replaced it with no questions asked.

    Read More
    Lauren H. December 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality item. Not my favorite clothes item.

    Read More
    Cherie P. November 18, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my grandsons loved this at Christmas.

    Read More
    Alice N. January 20, 2016
  • train set
    Verified Purchase

    grandson loved it, would buy again

    Read More
    Donna W. January 1, 2016
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    my kids love it, very good quality

    Read More
    Yina H. December 1, 2015
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little train set. Easy to put together and very well made.

    Read More
    Jeffery P. November 27, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my two toddler sons who love playing with trains and cars. Well they just loved this train set. The instructions were great on how to assemble, and everyday I see them playing together with this set. I really recommend buying it for boys and girls.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 4, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the track. Even drives his cars on it

    Read More
    Christina K. December 23, 2014
  • Kid Kraaft Farm Train Set
    Verified Purchase

    good product..it is a bit beyond my 3 yr old grandson to put together but not to play with loves it!

    Read More
    buytom December 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser254633 August 9, 2017
Sponsored Links