Today: $106.49

At other retailer: $349.99

Save $243.50 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Everyday Heroes Police and Fire Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old loves this and has not stopped playing with it.

    Read More
    Taran P. June 5, 2017
  • dorable
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, joyful, sturdy and what every young boy would love.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble And great quality. Super cute set and great for imagination play

    Read More
    Christine O. May 14, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My two boys love this toy

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 19, 2017
  • My son loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great toy. Takes a long time to assemble. My son loves it!

    Read More
    veronica13 April 5, 2017
  • joy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandsons for Christmas. They love it is a perfect way to introduce pretend play to your children.

    Read More
    Joyce H. January 21, 2017
  • Adorable fire station and police house
    Verified Purchase

    This adorable fire station and police house came with all of the needed accessories! It was perfect for a 3.5 year old future volunteer firefighter who loves to play make believe. I LOVE that it folds up and holds all of its accessories (and whatever got added from around the house that day) inside, so it's always looks tidy at bed time. Great purchase and great price from overstock!

    Read More
    lis9783 January 9, 2017
  • Great Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and a great price considering how much you get with it. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    karen d. January 6, 2017
  • Solid Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and nice, my kid loves it.

    Read More
    Michelle C. December 17, 2016
  • Great gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My six year old grandson wanted a toy house with figures. This fire station is very sturdy and colorful. There were only two characters in set and they were rather odd looking. It was easy to order six extra characters for the fire station so he was happy.

    Read More
    Martha B. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My reason for 4 stars is because we have not yet assembled this play set. It is a Christmas gift for our 5 yr old grandson and we will begin the assembly process the week before Christmas...just to be sure it gets done in time. All parts are in the box and no damages noted when we inspected everything. The set is made from very sturdy material and is bright and colorful. The accessories are so cute and well made. I know any child will have fun with this toy.

    Read More
    Jan G. November 5, 2016
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding. child loved it and now 2nd grandchild is playing with it. very strong and easy to put together

    Read More
    Kathleen M. September 10, 2016
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    In the last months I tried to order this item from different sources but the toy was not delivered ! My son is in love with this toy.Thank you Overstock for an amazing job ( delivery, service..)

    Read More
    teddy August 30, 2016
  • Kids raft every day heroes
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this! He plays with it all the time. Awesome toy with many years of enjoyment!

    Read More
    Julie P. July 19, 2016
  • My 4 yr old grandson loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, easy to assemble, closes to store, but heavy enough to be substantial.

    Read More
    Janet B. June 25, 2016
  • Lots of fun features
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a construction project for a 75 year old grandpa, but it finally went together with one piece left over -- had to do a bit of gluing to get it back in place. Play quality is very good!

    Read More
    P S D. June 18, 2016
  • Great quality !
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love it- very sturdy- definitely would recommend

    Read More
    susan m. June 6, 2016
  • Play Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest thing to put together, but really well made, sturdy and fun.

    Read More
    carrollschwab May 27, 2016
  • My grandson loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Closes up to put everything away! Built very well! My 3 year old grand son loves it!

    Read More
    Darlene L. May 11, 2016
  • Play house for boys
    Verified Purchase

    This fire station is cute. Somewhat hard to put together as the instructions contain only pictures. No written instructions. If the pictures were color, it would have been alot easier. Othereise, once together, it's awesome and our three year old loves it

    Read More
    debx April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links