Today: $189.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Deluxe 'Lets Cook' Kitchen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kathryn NM
    Verified Purchase

    My children and their friends love the kitchen.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. November 6, 2015
  • awesome little kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves it.. assembly was not too bad

    Read More
    efkachgo January 20, 2015
  • Negative review: Not able to review - did not get
    Verified Purchase

    Never received! Very disappointed, but credit given + a small bonus credit, but did not make up for not receiving gift for grandchild for Christmas!

    Read More
    dtramruns January 18, 2014
  • Dream Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Our two little granddaughters LOVE their kitchen, and their parents and we grandparents love the sturdy quality of the kitchen. It is the true center of the playroom. Our daughter is a licensed teacher who has a pre-school/daycare in her home. All the children's parents love the kitchen being a part of the playroom/classroom of their child's pre-school/daycare. This is a great purchase for any parent and for any child, boy or girl, as the little boys love to play with it as much as the girls.

    Read More
    celticgirll January 18, 2013
  • Best toy I ever bought for my kids!

    I bought this one in another color for girls. We all love it! Great quality and color scheme. It has a lot of space in all the cabinets that we can store books and other toys too. The top shelf of the kitchen doubles up as a nice display shelf for many items. We have this for 3 years now and it's been played everyday. Still holds up as brand-new. Paint job doesn't chip; shelved don't fall out; all doors and handles are intact. It took around 3-4 hours to put this together. The instructions were clear but there were so many parts. Since it's a toy we tried to handle all parts with great care. If you're used to assemble similar items 2 people can finish it under 2 hours.

    Read More
    JB November 26, 2012
  • Best kids kitchen ever

    Usually my husband dislikes putting kids' toys together, but he said this one was the easiest, most enjoyable kid's toy he's ever put together. Everything fit perfectly and the instructions were wonderful. We've had this kid's kitchen in use for 4 years now and our grandchildren still love it and play with it all the time. The boys love it as well as the girls. There are several shelves -- places to "bake" and "wash dishes" as well as several cupboards for storing small dishes. They love the phone that is on the side of the "fridge" and "talk" on it often. There are little hooks to hang the pot holders. We can't say enough good about this quality product.

    Read More
    tokyoclaudia June 27, 2012
  • Hours of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen is awesome!! I purchased it for a play area for my 10 grandkids that are all 6 and under, and wanted a kitchen that was big enough (some are ridiculously little) and wasn't that cheap molded plastic. It's filled with all kinds of details, including hooks and a phone and realistic burners. There are so many parts on this to play with. They are having a blast with it! It's bright and happy but doesn't slap you in the face with color. The reason I only gave it 5 stars was because it took my husband and son hours to put together - there are millions of parts. That plus the nick on the door and the broken latch. Other than that, it's an AWESOME kitchen.

    Read More
    guacama April 6, 2012
  • Even better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren live in a different state so when I sent this to them for Christmas without seeing it I was a little apprehensive. However, I just returned from a visit and was very pleased to find the play kitchen even better than I expected. I was most pleased by the size because I have seen a few that were ridiculously small and this one is large enough to be used for a long time. It arrived in a promptly and in perfect condition. I am so happy this turned out to be such a great gift!

    Read More
    3rdgirl February 1, 2012
  • Awesome quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! If you want quality this is the one you should purchase!!

    Read More
    cherylann62 January 6, 2012
  • Awesome play kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this kitchen as a Christmas present for my 20 month old niece. It did take a little while to put together, but I didn't mind because the materials were high quality and I really think the kitchen will last forever. My niece is tall for her age, but she can't really reach the top parts of the kitchen yet, so my sister is using that space for storage. She'll be able to grow into this and use it for many years. I was very disappointed with all of the kitchens I saw in store, and with Overstock's cheap shipping, this was the best I could have hoped for. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    figmas January 1, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen was bigger and higher quality than expected. Although it took a while to put together all the pieces were there, the instructions were good and it fit well. This will last a long time and my grandson will really enjoy Christmas morning.

    Read More
    gmalynn December 24, 2011
Sponsored Links