Today: $176.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Deluxe Big and Bright Kitchen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful and bright kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this kitchen ~ it looks exactly like picture and true to size mentioned ~ lots of pieces but her daddy had no problem putting together

    Read More
    brenda h. May 20, 2017
  • Big and bright kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for christmas, she loves it, lots for her to explore, it was easy to put together, sturdy. I think this will last a very long time.

    Read More
    shauntel h. February 10, 2017
  • Pita to assemble but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    So cute! Loved by its new owner!

    Read More
    nevans73 December 5, 2016
  • Sobost shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy..very well made..child can use for several years.built to teach child many practice skills.

    Read More
    OstkUser650797 October 23, 2016
  • Cute kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves it!!!!

    Read More
    Ronda K. December 24, 2015
  • Love this kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    Took me forever to put it together but it was so worth it. My one year old loves opening/ closing doors. Exploring, taking stuff out like we do in the big kitchen. Wish the dishwasher was more realistic instead of a shelf like the oven. There are tons of screws and bolts so don't have to worry about it falling apart, like, ever. We love it!

    Read More
    Heather C. November 9, 2015
  • KITCHEN
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing kitchen my children ages 2 and 5 and they love love it. I just took long to build. Four hours!

    Read More
    anita t. August 27, 2015
  • Cute kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Santa brought this for our daughter last Christmas, and she loves it. Dad put it together Christmas afternoon, and it didn't seem like much trouble. Colors are bright, and it has lots of nice features! Nice size too - not too big and not too small.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. August 19, 2015
  • Tall, Sturdy Play Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 4 and 7 year old about a year ago. It has held up well and is still played with because it is a tall kitchen that even older children can enjoy. It is pretty heavy and not the easiest piece to move. The features on it could be a little more interactive like the sink faucet could twist and the fridge could have more shelving, maybe a pretend egg and butter holder. The dishwasher opens like a cabinet door rather than a realistic dishwasher and doesn't have an actual rack in it for pretend dirty dishes. For the price, height and sturdiness it is worth having compared to some of the smaller plastic models available.

    Read More
    GJB June 15, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our 1 1/2 yr old granddaughter. She loves it . It's very well made . Love the colors. It did take several hours to put together, but worth it. Definitely would recommend to buy.

    Read More
    lsperry May 1, 2015
  • Cute kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this kitchen for our 6-year-old. It's the perfect size for her. Our 3-year-old loves playing with it as well, although she can not reach the top compartments. The kitchen is well built and cleans easily. It does take some time to put together, but I was able to do it myself - no man required ; ) All in all, great kitchen for the price. We are very pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 21, 2015
  • Nice kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This a cute and bright kitchen that doesn't take up much room. My husband had a hard time putting it together. But when finally assembled it's super cute. Some of the doors stick. But overall I'm happy with the kitchen.

    Read More
    olivia87 October 29, 2013
  • Fun and cute kitchen = happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this kitchen for my 4 year old, and she absolutely loves it! It is really cute with fun colors. The only downside was with shipping. To our dismay, the box was broken upon arrival and our front desk already signed for thr package. We were worried about broken parts and not being able to return it since it was a visibly damaged box that was signed for. Overstock Customer service was great and instructed us to open it anyway. They were ready to ship another or replace entirely. We opened up the box and found only one piece broken, and several small things missing. Rather than going through Overstock to return such a huge box, we contacted KidKraft directly. The included instructions directed us to their website to order replacement parts and it was a simple form. The parts were here in less than a week. It took about 3-4 hours to put the kitchen together (lots of parts), but it had easy to follow instructions. The kitchen is so adorable and there are little details that makes one think the design was well thought out. We have one happy girl, and I would recommend this product even though we had a shipping snafu.

    Read More
    jmbc23 October 1, 2013
  • Very expensive toy
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen is just as the description says Big and Bright. It did take 3 hours to assemble, so plan your day around it. After playing with the kitchen twice 2 of the utensils are broken. I'm not so happy about that.

    Read More
    chilupi7 September 1, 2013
  • Deluxe Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect gift for the child who wants to explore and copy things a mother does. It keeps the child busy for hours.

    Read More
    broek September 26, 2012
  • Absolutely Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Deluxe Big and Bright Kitchen for my grandchildren to have to play while at my home with me. My 19 year old son assembled it by himself. except needed an extra set of hands to line up all the top pegs with the entire top shelf. The instructions had clear diagramed pictures and easy to understand written instructions as well. ALL parts were number marked with small removable stickers that correlated with the photos and written instructions. As an added touch. I free hand using acrylic paint pens my grandchildrens names and words of love and encouragement on the front cabinet door below sink area. All decor affixed eg; shopping list, water/ice, clock face, wallpaper is NOT stickers than could be easily picked off by little hands. All graphics appear screen printed on and are very nice.

    Read More
    ozarkbutterfly August 21, 2012
  • Grandgirls love it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the grand-girls and they love it. It took a little while to put together but well worth the time - very good quality and durable. Two little chefs in the making.

    Read More
    raleighnative May 2, 2012
  • This is one of the cutest kitchen's ever.
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandaughter is a small 7 year old who has been wanting a kitchen for years. I thought I'd get this for her before she is too old. She has played with this kitchen every day since she received it. She prepares all kinds of foods, including baked goods. I have never seen her so happy with something new and believe you me she has been blessed with many gifts.

    Read More
    osgrandma1 March 27, 2012
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful i will definatly use overstock.com again!

    Read More
    mrshickman September 30, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is one and a half and she loves it. Plays with it every day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    catedwards August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links