Today $47.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Bucket Top Construction Train Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kidcraft bucket top train set
    Verified Purchase

    my 2 yr grandson loved it...can go to older child of 4 and up as the construction has many ways to go.. optional for train track set up and other pieces...great for imagination, will be played with for many years..good quality ...

    Read More
    eoccp January 6, 2016
  • It was the best gift ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the train set to my 2 year old Nephew and he was thrilled with it

    Read More
    Ari L. April 4, 2015
  • Construction Toy Train Set
    Verified Purchase

    My little grandson just loves these trains. They take some abuse but are holding up well to it. Love the storage case so everything stays together and makes clean up easy. Bought a few items for Christmas from Overstock and everything arrived way before the 15th. A very positive experience using Overstock for Holiday shopping!

    Read More
    jazzyjas750 January 7, 2015
  • Train set
    Verified Purchase

    Compact storage, pieces are of high quality, a toy that can grow with a child.

    Read More
    Laura R. December 31, 2016
  • KIDKRAFT BUCKET TOP CONSTRUCTION
    Verified Purchase

    NICELY MADE AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. SET IS GOOD FOR A CHILD 3 YEARS OLD OR OLDER.

    Read More
    Jacqueline Q. January 2, 2017
  • Neat set
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed improvements since buying a kick raft train table last year. One piece came broken but it wasn't a big deal. My son loves it.

    Read More
    GrapevinecityPA January 3, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality But for this price it's ok A+ A+ A+ A+ A+

    Read More
    qualityandprice00000 January 5, 2014
  • Fun and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality toy. My kids love it. The turning diameter is a bit short, so does not work with conventional toy trains like "Thomas and friends".

    Read More
    hsssss November 28, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my Grandson. He was very excited when he opened his gift. He has been playing with it for hours. Very well worth the price.

    Read More
    Trish December 27, 2016
  • Big Hit
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson and daughter both loved it. Nana was a hit with this one!!!

    Read More
    bonita45 December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product Our 3 y/o grandson Loves it.

    Read More
    Gary M. May 14, 2018
  • Bucket Top Kid Kraft
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of stuff and needs help to put together..good but it does require help!

    Read More
    buytom December 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Grandson lived it. Great.

    Read More
    Melissa F. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1607366 June 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sally T. November 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia P. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser326692 July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pete M. August 21, 2017