Starting at: $86.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Austin Toy Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great box
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to assemble and sturdy. Bought first one in white then the next in brown. We have had the white box for ~2years, still looks great.

    Read More
    Stefanie R. March 18, 2017
  • hiberniagirl
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I ordered this for my granddaughter's 17 month old. She received it today and put it together by herself while the baby was taking a nap. He's so excited that he has a place to put his toys. It's very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl January 18, 2017
  • FALSE Advertising AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but WAYYYYYYYY smaller than photo makes it look

    Read More
    Noelle N. December 31, 2016
  • Decent Toy Box
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable quality, easy assembly, and safe cover. Product is light weight when assembled and easy to move. I like the color.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. December 29, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    grandsons loved it! arrived quickly!

    Read More
    tena m. December 28, 2016
  • ally
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson has a lot of toys and "stuff"- got two of these to contain it. Looks like a piece of furniture. Made some pillows to cover the lid. Nice safety features.

    Read More
    alle2 December 2, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this toy chest for my grandson's bedroom and it is surprisingly nice piece for the price. Assembly was easy and good instructions.

    Read More
    linda2828 September 14, 2016
  • Koop's_Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great toybox for a toddler's room. Lid is not too heavy. Would definitely recommend for young child.

    Read More
    Lisa Renee G. September 10, 2016
  • Toy chest
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller then I expected.

    Read More
    cigi k. August 22, 2016
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toy box it's perfect size for my granddaughters toys!

    Read More
    mary ann s. August 18, 2016
  • Great for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this toy box for our son's nursery. I was concerend with having a toy box that would cause harm (for example, a slamming lid) but this one is great! The lid has a safety latch that prevents it from slamming down on little fingers. Actually, it doesn't even close all the way, leaving a tiny gap to ensure safety. It was very simple to put together. I'm 6 months pregnant and did it alone in under an hour. The construction seems sturdy and the overall appearance is exactly what I wanted for the nursery. I'm sure this box will provide years of storage and transition from his nursery into his "big-kid" room.

    Read More
    Tiffany August 18, 2016
  • Good quality, looks great and closes carefully
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toybox. We got it in white and it looks so crisp and sharp! My 2 year old daughter loves putting toys inside and it fits a lot of stuffed animals. It also doubles as a little seating bench. Totally worth it!

    Read More
    Mary B. July 7, 2016
  • Great quality and easy assemby
    Verified Purchase

    Just large enough for fit all all the toys. Great purchase and easy to assembly. Would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. June 4, 2016
  • Arnold
    Verified Purchase

    Great product-easy assembly, sturdy and child friendly. Looks rich enough to be in the corner of dining room. Great price & quick delivery

    Read More
    arnold68 March 14, 2016
  • lh24
    Verified Purchase

    great quality - decorated for grandchild's first birthday - big hit

    Read More
    hillsexton March 9, 2016
  • Clk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toy box. Bought it in red. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Cathy K. March 8, 2016
  • Lois
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Nicely painted and well made.

    Read More
    Doug W. March 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great you box. Love that it stays open and closes slowly. Also makes a great bench.

    Read More
    Julia D. February 15, 2016
  • Takes a beating
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together and stays together!!

    Read More
    Jonathan M. January 22, 2016
  • Great Toy Box
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect toy box. I put it together in about 40 minutes.

    Read More
    Victoria NY January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links