Today: $27.49

Was: $29.49

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenyon Women's Silk Weight Thermal Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an XL which claims to be for a women's size 14. I am actually a 16-18 and these pants are swimming on me. WAY too big. I could never wear them, especially under another pair of pants.

    Read More
    mjp3md January 27, 2011
  • Silky Warm Thermals
    Verified Purchase

    These are my first silk thermals and I am pleased with them. I can barely feel them under my pants. I ordered a large, but they are way too big for me. I don't know if they run large, or if I should have ordered a smaller size. If you enjoy silk thermals, I definitely recommend these. Now I need to purchase the top!

    Read More
    mzdreadlock January 9, 2010
  • Kenyon Women's silk thermal pants
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect and true to size. I'll be wearing them under my pants at the next Mummer's Day Parade in Philadelphia.

    Read More
    shookie3 February 12, 2009
  • not the best for daily wear
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this last winter, does not keep you too warm. Would be good for jogging when you want to keep slightly cool. But in the frigid cold, not so good!

    Read More
    jessytddybr January 12, 2016
  • great for snowboarding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses these to snowbard and wouldn't be caught without them.

    Read More
    karenmedrano January 26, 2012
  • Really tight waistband
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how uncomfortable these were. I wear a size three junior jean and ordered the small. While the hips were fine, the waist is very very tight. I have taken scissors to the waistband to attempt to make them more comfortable but they are still bind.

    Read More
    missbonnier December 24, 2011
  • Matching Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a matching bottom to the coordinating top I purchased. I wanted something thin to wear under ski pants and I hope they are warm. Will find out soon. Length is good and sizing is accurate.

    Read More
    rt3022 December 13, 2011
  • Wife like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my wife. She like the material, but the fitting is a bit loose.

    Read More
    nyc0009 May 9, 2011
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are like leggings. Soft and just warm enough for spring and fall. Good for in house for winter. I wear them as leggings and not long underwear.

    Read More
    mfrchico May 1, 2011
  • Silk Thermals
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfy. I would order a size smaller than you normally wear, these were big on me.

    Read More
    suzieq1023 January 21, 2011
  • Women's long underwear
    Verified Purchase

    These come plenty big and long, so don't worry about that! I usually have a hard time finding a long enough length in the arms, but these were fine. They aren't fitted in the waist/crotch, so it you're looking for fitted pants, these aren't it. I have worn them skiing, here in MN, and they have done an adequate job of keeping me warm. Not sure if I would use them for extreme cold, however.

    Read More
    mplsmarge December 31, 2010
  • odd shape
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift which have to be returned. With the crotch in place, the waistband goes up several inches above a normal waist. Don't know whose body these were made for.

    Read More
    gmacorky December 29, 2010
  • On Time as Promised
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for a Christmas present and it arrived as promised on December 26. The UPS driver was like Santa Claus

    Read More
    marvinmaltabend December 27, 2010
  • thermal pants
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is going on a trip next winter and ddid not have any insulated clothing. So it was Dad to the rescue along with my friends at Overstock.com. They arrived and daughter was thrilled

    Read More
    martymc May 6, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter to wear on a class trip to DC and New York...Very soft and warm

    Read More
    hmeschlmarm March 24, 2010
  • silk thermal pants
    Verified Purchase

    these were for my granddaughter. Her legs were always cold waiting for the school bus. These are thin enough to fit under her skinny jeans yet kept her legs warm. Good quality.

    Read More
    elcee3 January 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ngregory1 January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane P. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links