Today: $28.99

Was: $30.49

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenyon Women's Everywear Stretch Thermal Bottom

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Toasty and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These bottoms will keep me toasty and comfy this winter, and for several more winters -- as long as I don't gain weight!

    Read More
    Cynthia P. October 2, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very big for their size and ugly material

    Read More
    Catherine R. March 11, 2016
  • Serviceable, well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't need thermal anything, but living room often chilly with tile floors, glass sliders. So, use at home. Nice enough to run out in. They are well made, unlike so many items out there. Pleased that the XL size actually fit me, since am too big for a lot of "missy" ranges especially in the waist. I recommend these for anyone tired of cheap tights,leggings with no body to the fabric.

    Read More
    colorist1 December 11, 2014
  • perfect undergarment
    Verified Purchase

    the material does not cling to my pants. the quality is excellent. I hand wash and they dry fast.

    Read More
    walton November 12, 2014
  • Thermal Bottom
    Verified Purchase

    The thermal bottom was very comfortable and definitely helped with keeping warm.

    Read More
    dpk246 March 16, 2013
  • Great Warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Great thermals. kept me warm at 12 degrees! I highly reccomend these to anyone looking for a value.

    Read More
    awhalen1970 January 24, 2013
  • Decent lightweight tights for decent price
    Verified Purchase

    These tights were advertised as a midweight or medium weight product, but I would have to disagree. They are pretty thin-- feel like unlined spandex. They are comfortable and stretch a lot both throughout the body and in the waist band. I wear a size 6 but ordered the medium-- they'll be fine, but probably should have ordered the small. These have a pretty smooth profile and would be good for someone who needs lightweight thermal bottoms underneath their normal clothes or work uniform as I do. Definately a lot less bulk than my merino wool bottoms, but then they don't seem as warm or as wind resistant. Another good thing about these bottoms is that they don't have underwear-like crotch seaming, so you can probably get away with wearing them as a running tight and no one would look at you funny. So, for versatility, smooth/low profile styling, comfort, and affordable price, consider these thermals-- just don't expect them to be super warm!

    Read More
    mybethie February 5, 2012
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for. They make a great extra layer for the cold winter days. I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    mojoge January 21, 2012
  • Great product and amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these so much I'm going to order two more. Perfect for winter running or for a warm layer under jeans. It's just the right thickness, not so thin like silk but breathable and lightweight enough to run in. I liked the fit, snug but not tight.

    Read More
    sandybrown November 6, 2011
  • Nice, Comfy and will do the job
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the SMALL bc I didnt want them to be too loose. I was nervous they would be too short since I am 5.9" but also 128Lbs so I went for the fit around the waist instead. Well, they arrived I ripped that bag open and they were perfect! they even fit lenght wise so I was happy to have them with me on my last trip to New Zealand (its the opposite season there so it was winter going into spring and wy that I mean Friggin' Cold!) I used them there under all my jeans for daily walks and also as thermals for snowboarding and they were perfect. I highly recommend these as I will surely be taking them to France in December. They passed the cold test

    Read More
    eempress1 October 10, 2011
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The chart sizing is perfect. I ordered a small for sizes 4-6 as recommended and the fit is perfect. The fit is so perfect that my skinny jeans just glide right up over these thermals without struggle. Shipping time was reasonable as described

    Read More
    luaustew May 12, 2011
  • Women's Thermal Bottom
    Verified Purchase

    The thermal long johns were as advertised. They have a snug fit and are the size expected. The weight is for medium cold. This was not stated in the information.

    Read More
    bubbles32 May 6, 2011
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend, she loves them. Feels like a second skin. Very comfortable and warm. I am ordering another pair for her ...and recommend them to other friends.

    Read More
    1928jpu March 10, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace a lightweight silk thermal bottom which had worn out. I couldn't find a like product in silk, so decided to try these. Exactly what I wanted, light enough to wear under slacks to my chilly office every day, yet keeps me warm. Also better than silk in that I can machine wash & dry with no special treatment. Fit was perfect (size S) -- I usually wear size 6 or 8. Will look for this brand again next time I need this type of garment.

    Read More
    remysmm March 9, 2011
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect much but I am really pleased when I received this. It is really thin and warm and stylish. This year I bought many tights and this established my style. Skirt with tights or this kind of bottom. It is fun and sophisticated.

    Read More
    loveshopping2010 February 9, 2011
  • A little big but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wear these as leggings under a sweater dress, and they'll work okay for that but they do run a little big. Not baggy, but I definitely could have gone with a medium even though on the size chart I'm a large. I live in Florida (these are for an upcoming vacation to colder climates), and have no idea how thermal wear is supposed to fit- but if you do want them tighter like leggings, go a size down. They did keep my legs warm when it was around 50 degrees, unlike the thick tights and cotton leggings I already had. Definitely not the baggy horrible thermal underwear I remember from the past.

    Read More
    tventure December 26, 2010
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    comfy, just like shiny leggings. good fit too. would recommend over the thermal silk kenyon's.

    Read More
    sglo March 26, 2010
  • Kenyon Thermal Bottoms
    Verified Purchase

    I went to Boston from California in February and was worried I would be cold. Kenyon Women's stretch Thermal Bottoms kept me warm and toastie. Plus, they were very comfortable. When washed they dried quickly and still were comfortable and toastie. And of course since I purchased them on Overstock.com, I saved money.

    Read More
    floper1 February 19, 2010
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this purchase. The material is very nice and comfortable. I'll get one more when it goes to on sale.

    Read More
    hamster330 December 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alison B. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links