Starting at: $21.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenyon Men's Polypropylene Crew Top Thermal Underw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Thermal Top
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son-n-law for Christmas and he loves it. Perfect weight.

    Read More
    Jane F. April 23, 2017
  • wear
    Verified Purchase

    thought it would keep me a little warmer during winter, but still a good product, to wear under you clothing

    Read More
    ben b. April 21, 2017
  • Great lookng mens top
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & looks GREAT on.

    Read More
    mudderof5 March 7, 2017
  • sizing incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    wrist openings were too small and my husband has small hands for a man

    Read More
    patyrab June 20, 2016
  • Crew Thermal
    Verified Purchase

    The crew top was true to size.

    Read More
    alwaque May 10, 2016
  • Top
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this. We live in WA and said this was great

    Read More
    Bettye A. February 16, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cold weather. Repeatedly used these, wash well, keeps shape, Appears resilient to washing. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Christopher H. February 2, 2016
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    not as warm as I had hoped, but a good deal that gets the job done.

    Read More
    John P. January 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable I'm going to order more of these shirts they are my favorite

    Read More
    david p. January 28, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice! Great price! Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 10, 2016
  • Really Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Flexible and All I expected

    Read More
    Maria S. December 26, 2015
  • good price good value
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is. true size

    Read More
    patrito August 18, 2015
  • Good undershirt for work.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for wearing under my work shirts due to weather conditions. It works well in cool and warm weather. Breathes well.

    Read More
    OstkUser16925 April 21, 2015
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I found this material to be uncomfortable against my skin.

    Read More
    OstkUser24942 March 27, 2015
  • mens top
    Verified Purchase

    my husband works out side and set the thermal undershirts were not warm at all

    Read More
    ARTHUR V. December 23, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The thermal underwear is just ok - probably would go for something different next time.

    Read More
    lynn1212 December 19, 2014
  • keeps you warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who is out in the winter weather. He said they kept him warm.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley August 13, 2014
  • EXCELLENT IN UTAH!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 sets of these thermal underwear for my daughter & her husband who live in Utah.....they work outside, and were freezing their little California ----'s off!!!!.....They LOVED these.....if they work in -30 degrees.....hey....THEY ARE GREAT!!!!

    Read More
    ktnet August 12, 2014
  • so soft and very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my son who had to go to Minnesota on business and he really was impressed at how light weight this was but yet so warm

    Read More
    vouvou1 February 26, 2014
  • Thermal Underwear
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loves these underwear, I had to order another set. They are warm and light weight....a must for the winter we have had this season in Philadelphia.

    Read More
    nicky2 February 14, 2014
Sponsored Links