Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenyon Adult Fleece Balaclava/ Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hood.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this for the cold north Dakota winter.

    Read More
    Judith L. March 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for his needs in the cold weather.

    Read More
    Julie M. March 14, 2016
  • Work Mask
    Verified Purchase

    My son works at a construction site and operates machinery on a cold and windy day this mask is perfect..You get 2 in the bag..He loves them..I am happy

    Read More
    bunsmac1 January 17, 2013
  • balaclava
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot fully review this product because I have not used it yet.

    Read More
    therigel January 17, 2012
  • Simply Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It really warm in the winter helps a great deal in winters like Minnesota's. Worth each penny!

    Read More
    artysayshello December 15, 2011
  • comfortable & warm
    Verified Purchase

    works fine, fits great, very comfortable , super fit if you wear glasses, best hood i have ever had!

    Read More
    dgsulli February 20, 2011
  • Well Made in the USA!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought the price was a little high, but when I realized these were extremely warm, soft, comfortable, AND made in the USA, I knew I had gotten my money's worth - and more! I bought them for my husband for Christmas, but I ended up "confiscating" one for myself! We use them at our winter retreat up north, and they are perfect! I highly recommend these "hoodies" to anyone who wants to keep his/her face warm while having the option to wear them over the mouth -or- just the chin. Help support "Made in the USA" companies, and keep cozy and comfortable at the same time!

    Read More
    keylargo2 January 11, 2011
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fleece, warm, but not so thick that it doesn't fit under a hood of a coat. It is a bit small, so if you have a big head it's pretty tight.

    Read More
    clasina November 30, 2010
  • warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    They keep me warm when bike commuting in MN, but I cut a slit for my mouth. the fleece gets soaking wet from exhaling in the cold, but' that's to be expected I guess.

    Read More
    bunnybungalow November 27, 2010
  • warmed
    Verified Purchase

    This hood is very comfotable by stretching to fit easily. It is very warm out in the cold and is dry as advertised. The material is soft and feels good on my sensitive skin on my face and neck.

    Read More
    jacked33 October 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ali K. August 4, 2017
Sponsored Links