Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kawasaki 16-inch Monocoque Boy's Bicycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • assemble,
    Verified Purchase

    hard to assemble, loved the color but a struggle to get it together

    Read More
    OstkUser658793 May 23, 2017
  • Great Bike
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful bike. My grandson loves it.

    Read More
    gmir April 21, 2015
  • Disappointed

    My wife and I ordered this bike for our son's 5th birthday. We have ordered from Overstock many times before and have always been pleased with the results. However, this time it was different. When we got the bike about half of the hardware needed to complete assembly was missing. Not only that but the front bar that fits into the wheel to allow "spin" was welded improperly making the fit impossible. I tried it, my wife tried it and even her father in law tried to make it work. Fortunately Overstock's return policy is very good. No complaints there, just with the manufacturer of the bike.

    Read More
    muziqlvr77 June 2, 2014
  • What a great little bike
    Verified Purchase

    We got this bike as a first bike with training wheels for our 4 year old grandson. When his Papa asked him if he were to buy him a bike what kind of bike would it be? His answer: Green! Well, this is a very green bike! We ordered it from Overstock and it came within 4 days - yes it needs some assembly, but I think it took my husband less than 1/2 hour to put it together. Nice sturdy bike for a little boy! We did not install the hand brake for him as we thought that learning to stop only one way would suffice and a front brake can make you go over the handle bars...We kept the hand brake for when he's older and has a better feel for the bike. The look on his face was priceless - he wanted to ride it right away and he did great! I'd recommend buying this bike and always, buying from Overstock as well.

    Read More
    ritaz May 28, 2014
  • Great if you can figure out how to assemble it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bike. Very poor assembly instructions. I am usually great at assembling things, but the hand brake completely stumped me. I ended up just removing the hand brake entirely because the bike also has coaster brakes, which my four year old is more comfortable with anyway. When we were kids, we never used hand brakes until we were much older. Anyway, my son does love the bike and it seems to be well made.

    Read More
    juliechild April 4, 2014
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Grandkids birthday and they loved them. They have stood up very well since boys are not gentel with bikes. A good buy for the money.

    Read More
    chan100 April 24, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my friends son, for his 6th birthday. The bike was a very good quality and the little boy loved it to much he wanted to get rid if his old bike for good! He did drop it which cause the bell to break and it did not come with a kick stand, which I will buy aftermarket; howver for a Kawasaki it is a very good price.

    Read More
    janice98 November 18, 2011
  • "Green Motorcycle Bike"
    Verified Purchase

    This "green motorcycle bike" was a big hit with the 4 1/2 year old boy who received it. Rides well, perfect size for him. Has motorcycle look with real pedal power which we were looking for. Can brake with pedal or hand brake which is nice for learners. Very happy with this bike.

    Read More
    busygal200 September 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nicole r. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links