Today: $71.49

At other retailer: $141.74

Save $70.25 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kawasaki 10-inch Tricycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson love this Trike!! Rides it all day long at the age of 2. He likes me to chase him on it

    Read More
    MARK M. May 25, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly put together. Very hard to peddle. Bolts keep falling off. Nice looking bike but the front wheel turns very very slow.

    Read More
    Stacey M. March 2, 2016
  • Hard to peddle
    Verified Purchase

    Not even my four year old can effectively peddle this. The front wheel peddle is a small diameter therefore it's hard to generate torque to get the front wheel to rotate. It sits in the garage as the kids have abandoned it.

    Read More
    Joseph F. January 15, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, very sturdy steel construction with a few plastic parts. Very attractive design.

    Read More
    OstkUser22981 March 11, 2015
  • Tricycle
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson just loves this and the quality is excellent

    Read More
    dholmaz January 8, 2014
  • Cute but not exactly what expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize the tires were plastic until it arrived. It is cute, but not sure how durable it will be.

    Read More
    nancyj78 December 13, 2013
  • The greatest trike, best customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the trycle for my 3 year old little boy and the styling to so hip and the ride is wonderful only problem can't get him off :)

    Read More
    newbeeshe December 19, 2011
  • Trike's cool...packageing sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Trike is awesome. My 19-month-old is really tall for her age but legs still won't touch pedals. Looking forward to that. Quality is decent, but the box is way too flimsy to use as as shipping container. Overstock needs to package the trike in another box upon shipping. When I got the box I actually took pictures of how beat up it was. I truly cannot believe that I wasn't misssing pieces.

    Read More
    kiandrole April 1, 2011
  • nfrancis
    Verified Purchase

    Tricycle was perfect,great buy, shipping was on time. shopping at Overstock was painless

    Read More
    nfrancis January 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Merle A. August 2, 2016
  • Nice Tricycle
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. My son loves it!

    Read More
    DaRtHbAlLeR July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links