Today: $39.00

At other retailer: $49.99

Save $10.99 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kathy Smith Kettlebell Solution

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great kettlebell vidio.
    Verified Purchase

    Kettlebells are great and so is vidio but weight is too light on the ones that come with the set.

    Read More
    grannytammy1 October 27, 2015
  • Great Set For Begining a Kettlebell Routine
    Verified Purchase

    This set of kettlebells and the instruction is great for beginners and for older people. Eventually, you may want to add slightly heavier bells to continue to progress. But to start, these are great.

    Read More
    dotmac September 27, 2015
  • love product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the video just wish the balls were a little heavier I've exceeded these weights already.

    Read More
    Nicole W. August 26, 2015
  • Easy, quick workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This set a easy enough and not boring. The exercises aren't complicated and I love the kettlebells it comes with. A good intro to kettlebell workouts.

    Read More
    BK1183 February 9, 2015
  • Good value for home exercise program
    Verified Purchase

    Kathy Smith's Kettlebell Soulution is a good value and good starter program for beginning exercisers. I do 2 routines plus the warm while my husband does 1 routine plus the warm up but is moving after only 1 week to 2 routines per session. My only suggestion would be to include 1 30 minute or longer routine for people at relatively high level of fitness.

    Read More
    cynthianm January 25, 2013
  • Kettlebell Workout
    Verified Purchase

    This product is outstanding. It is a complete workout. Each section is only 15 minutes in duration so there are really no excuses to getting in shape.

    Read More
    yepod01 March 28, 2012
  • kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    liked this item. sent it to my daughter very useful

    Read More
    pegandmark February 28, 2012
  • Kettlebells
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the workouts on the DVD in the 20 minute intervals - that way I can decide if I want to do just one if I am short on time or the other ones. The instructions are easy to understand and follow along with. The price is good for the DVD and the two kettlebells.

    Read More
    barbretta November 16, 2011
  • Degree of difficulty is scary
    Verified Purchase

    I am most disappointed in the video because the moves are so complicated. I had read about kettle bells, and I wanted to try some lightweight ones because I was having problems with my hip and lower back due to some flippers I was using while swimming nine miles a week. I was told to work on building abdominal strength.Although I have arthritis, I am strong, flexible, and fit, and I have another Kathy Smith workout video that includes people of many different levels in the class, so I thought that I would be able to handle the workout. So far, I have only watched it while working out on my elliptical. If I knew a 13 year-old who wanted to be a dancer, I might pass this on. I will probably use the kettle bells because they are light weights, but I think it would take me a year to learn the video moves, and I'm not sure the payoff would be there. Kathy Smith is an amazing physical specimen, but I think there is a reason that no one else is in this video with her. She's like watching a freak contortionist at the circus. I'm really glad that I didn't go to a class with her as the teacher because I would have been mortified. My solution? I joined the gym again, and I'm doing weight machines. Sigh...

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 20, 2011
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to tone up, and stay strong to help my arthitis, and this workout is doing the trick. My daughter and I use it, and we both love it.

    Read More
    marietta April 15, 2011
  • Kettlebell Solution
    Verified Purchase

    Nice complete package at a reasonable price. Poster was really helpful.

    Read More
    kabwrite November 12, 2010
  • Not for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Kathy Smith kettelball solution thinking I was going to be able to do it as soon as I opened the package. This exercise system is more for the advanced person, very hard on the body specially if your not used to working out so hard. Kathy Smith works hard to look like she does and the average person can not compete with her. I wish she would come out with a beginners session not so much the advanced. I will keep up with the program and hopefully someday down the road I can complete at least one full session. I would recommend this to friends and family, but with a warning!!!

    Read More
    rockwell01 November 3, 2010
  • Kathy Smith Kettlebell Solution
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout! Well priced , as good as going to the gym. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    jac1234 October 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lois2 H. October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbra C. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links