Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KangaTek Bandolier Sling Style Personal Carrier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KangaTek Sling
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product...Hands free...a pocket for everything ..no. Purse falling off my shoulder..I can wear my coat..jacket ?.over it...BUY ONE YOU'LL LOVE IT

    Read More
    zowiexo August 31, 2012
  • I love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag because I have the habit of putting my purse down when i'm out shopping. With this it across my body and it does not get in my way at all. It's very roomy. I can even put an umbrella in one of the comparments. Great bag.

    Read More
    lasnenas272 June 4, 2012
  • AWSOME
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to try this so I ordered it and was pleasently surprised that it was just as the picture shows. I recieved it last week and I have already used it three times. I really do not like to carry purses so this is really good for me.

    Read More
    bjf11459 October 31, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent........................................................

    Read More
    dano5k July 29, 2011
  • Best travel product ever

    The product is very sturdy, and is perfect for active people and not so active people who need to protect items from loss or damage. I like how the product has four separate pockets to keep things organized and for easy quick access. My daughter has one now and all her friends also have one. They like the pink color. When going out of the country it is great to keep my passport and other valuables. It is great for hiking and mountain biking or just walking the dog.

    Read More
    travelguyus July 24, 2011
  • Kanga Tek-xcellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this product, I want another one! I like that it is reversable. However, worn on the left sholder puts the strap upside down with the buckle being uncomfortable. I would like to see a strap-wrap of the same fabric come with it. I crocheted a wrap for it and problem solved. I use it for canoeing or anywhere my purse isn't practical. Love it!

    Read More
    revolvergirl June 10, 2011
  • Bandolier Sling
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift. Came in very quickly and was the perfect gift. I was concerned as this was something that was only described to me over the phone. Never really seen one before. The quality was good and was just as shown. The person who received it was quite pleased with it. Great shopping!

    Read More
    cadigirl92 January 11, 2011
  • Husband travels for work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband because he travels for work a lot. He liked the design and said it was comfortable. It would be nice to have one section that was a little larger, maybe in the front...but not sure how that would work into the design. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    ki122jo December 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gress November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links