Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.49

At other retailer: $132.62

Save $48.13 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamp-Rite Oversize Kwik Cot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    durable and light weight and comfortable

    Read More
    12b12b May 24, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Made with solid material. Its very sturdy. Only issue is getting it level.

    Read More
    OstkUser481622 May 22, 2017
  • cot
    Verified Purchase

    nice and big!! worth EVERY PENNIE!!

    Read More
    Micaela A. March 6, 2017
  • Great strong cot
    Verified Purchase

    This cot is easy to setup or takedown I have not used it for camping but I used for an extra bed when I had several family members over for my daughter's wedding I used one of my self inflating camp mattress with it and my family said it was very comfortable and liked it was up High. So no crawling up off a floor mat

    Read More
    Karl d. February 22, 2017
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    OVERSIZE IS THE KEY WORD. SON AND FAMILY LOVE TO GO CAMPING. NEEDED A LARGER SIZE THAN OTHERS PURCHASED FOR THE REST OF THE FAMILY.

    Read More
    kings1kid December 18, 2016
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and I love the way with little effort you can put it right back in the bag it comes in. Very compact.

    Read More
    deborah a. December 1, 2016
  • Big Cot- very big
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared for a very large cot that works great. However it can be difficult to put back in the bag.

    Read More
    OstkUser633697 November 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I found this cot very nice. Great size. Packs well and is perfect for unexpected company.

    Read More
    Lynn R. November 15, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and it stays flat. I did not fold into myself.

    Read More
    Nancy B. September 17, 2016
  • Can't go wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough for a man 250 lbs. to sleep on for a week without complaints.

    Read More
    Michael H. September 10, 2016
  • Sturdy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This cot is sturdy and comfortable. It is slightly longer, wider, and higher off the ground than the traditional military cots. I am 5’10” and my head and feet would hit the cross bars at the end of the regular sized military cots, which made them uncomfortable. This cot is longer and does not have the metal bars at the ends, so I find it more comfortable to sleep on. I use it for guests at home and for camping trips with a roll up foam sleeping pad on top for added comfort. Since it is larger than most cots, it only fits in my six man dome tent the long way, which cuts the capacity in the tent to only three people. It works great in my house and in large roomy tents. I have had this cot for about six months and I have used it six or seven times without problem. The zipper pull tab broke off the zipper slider on the storage pouch shown on the side of the cot, but I have been pleased with the overall quality of the cot compared to others that I have tried. Overstock’s price on this cot was as good as or better than what I found anywhere else on the Internet. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    goldstrike July 20, 2016
  • great cot
    Verified Purchase

    works very well. husband and I are pleased

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 5, 2016
  • Mrs. Westbrook
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the cot. It was a gift for my son who is 6 foot plus, and about 200 lbs. He said it was very comfortable and easy to put up. Love the carrying case it goes into too. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. May 27, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for camping. I am a big guy, 275, 6'3". This cot easily and comfortably supports my ample frame. Easy to set up and take down and re-bag. The bag itself could be a bit more heavy duty, but it serves the purpose. As long as you are not in a great hurry, take your time and use the velcro straps to pull the cot tight after folding, its no problem to get back in the bag. It is no lightweight, so if you plan to backpack in to your camp sight this might not be for you. This cot seems to be quality constructed throughout. I am pleased and would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    Charles B. April 15, 2016
  • Extra sleeping for the guys
    Verified Purchase

    The guys sleep on the these and prefer these over the air mattresses. My husband just says sides are high to get off them.

    Read More
    Karrie January 28, 2016
  • Great night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable sleep easy to use

    Read More
    David M. January 12, 2016
  • Love the size
    Verified Purchase

    I used this when I went to the Bonnarroo music Festival. It was great in my tent, nice size. I added an inflatable mattress pad and slept very well. Would recommend

    Read More
    julshof November 20, 2015
  • Great Price - Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for overnight trips in my hunting cabin. It doesn't compare to my King Size Pillow Top bed, but it does the trick. It's wide enough that I don't feel like I'm about to roll off of it in the middle of the night, and it's sturdy enough to give me confidence that it won't collapse on me.

    Read More
    Superior P. October 22, 2015
  • Easy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this cot, doubles as a guest bed.

    Read More
    tazzdisco September 10, 2015
  • Love this cot
    Verified Purchase

    I have a foam padding on top and its so comfortable. I bring this cot everywhere.

    Read More
    Amanda R. August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links