Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamp-Rite Kwik Cot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have used this cot frequently on camping trips breaks down and stores in a fairly compact size. Can fit a queen size air mattress; My wife and I have a lightspeed outdoors TPU air bed that works great with it. good to have around the house also. Yes there is a bar that runs down the middle of the cot; I have not found it to be that bothersome or uncomfortable. Most recently I camped at Cade's cove in the smokies and slept like a baby. I am an avid outdoorsmen and camp out as often as I can; to me half of it is getting a good night's sleep which you can accomplish with this product.

    Read More
    Themattbat November 5, 2017
  • Kamp-rite kwik cot
    Verified Purchase

    It works great easy to set up, for when my husband snors.

    Read More
    Karen J K. October 29, 2017
  • cot
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and the price was right

    Read More
    joky2 June 8, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Camped out with the Grandkids; so happy I didn't share an air mattress with them. I was very comfortable all night which surprised me since I'm used to sleeping on an expensive memory foam mattress. My Granddaughter has borrowed it for her campout this weekend!

    Read More
    suewill51 March 4, 2016
  • GRANDSON'S COT FOR GRANDMOTHER'S HOUSE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cot for my grandson after he outgrew the carton type toddler cot. This cot is working great for him and is very firm (the toddler cot had my grandson just about sleeping on the floor).

    Read More
    VICKI P. December 29, 2015
  • Cot
    Verified Purchase

    Great option for visiting grandchildren!

    Read More
    Anne Marie F. December 24, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, good height and size would recommend this product, and would buy it again

    Read More
    kristina p. November 26, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up! Longer than yout standard cots.

    Read More
    John November 17, 2015
  • Camping Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Best night's sleep camping ever! The cot is easy to set up and take down, is a perfect place to sit and get dressed, and keeps the tent neat when you store your stuff underneath.

    Read More
    Jan K. September 3, 2015
  • Awesome cot!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up and down just like it says! We have used it and it's very comfy!

    Read More
    Jeannie O. September 3, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a trip I took on the 4 of July. This cot performed flawlessly. Slept like a baby. I would recommend this cot. The best 50 bucks I ever spent. It arrived with a damage sleeve, with in 3 days a replacement was sent. The only con is it is a little heavy.

    Read More
    fulano August 8, 2015
  • Great Cots!
    Verified Purchase

    We sure like these cots. they are perfect to line up side by side to lay next to that special someone.

    Read More
    OstkUser36007 June 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ease in which it sets up...so much better than an air mattress!

    Read More
    emmyloo33 May 12, 2015
  • Works for us!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had company for the past 3 weeks, and my daughter (85 Lbs.) has been sleeping on this (she gave up her bed for our company). She hasn't complained once, and says it's pretty comfortable. It folds up nice, so its easy to travel with. Seems pretty sturdy so far, but not sure how comfortable it would be for an adult. Then again, if you're on a cot, it's not typically for comfort, but more for convenience.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 15, 2015
  • ??
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - great price!

    Read More
    Justlee62 March 26, 2015
  • Comfortable Cot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable cot, all things considering. It is well made and durable. I like the fact that it folds up compactly and it has a carrying case for when I am on the go. Also, a very great price.

    Read More
    Donna M. February 15, 2015
  • Lwol cpt
    Verified Purchase

    Love and it will come in so handy with the grandkids. Very sturdy and agreat price

    Read More
    afsone November 4, 2014
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    used daily. firm support but add a foam topper for more comfort. easy to set up & take down.

    Read More
    mpcgs August 24, 2014
  • Seems well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used these cots yet, as they were ordered for our grandsons to use when they come to visit. They seem very well made & very sturdy. If that holds true, than these are a great value.

    Read More
    tjq1 February 16, 2014
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 6 foot tall son because it was longer and wider than your average cot. He has only used it once so far and loved it. Set up was quick and easy. It sits higher off the ground than most cots, which is good for his long legs. It is heavier than most cots because it is not an aluminum frame. It was very sturdy. The only bad thing we have to say is that the description said it came with a wheeled carrying case, which it did not. It did include a very sturdy over the shoulder carrying case. It weighs about 20 lbs. so you would have trouble hiking with it and a backpack. Over all we are very pleased and are thinking of purchasing another for my husband.

    Read More
    mhsannie85 May 1, 2013