Today: $239.99

At other retailer: $342.99

Save $103.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamp-Rite Double Tent Cot with Rainfly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LindaD
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is very easy to set up. The wheels on the carrying case make it convenient to travel with.

    Read More
    Linda D. September 5, 2016
  • easy to set up and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great step up from being on the ground. I actually forgot my sleep pad the first trip and I didn't wake up soar. I'm 5'7 and don't like my feet getting wet touching the end of the tent. This tent is plenty long. I plan on sleeping in it when I have company to add privacy when I sleep in my home office.

    Read More
    Citrine August 30, 2016
  • Great concept
    Verified Purchase

    Great concept but the bar in the center makes a sleeping on anything but your back, impossible! You need to add a mattress to make it workable.......

    Read More
    chabay57 August 8, 2016
  • Kamprite double tent cot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tent, a little heavy, easy to set up. Not recommended for couples ( a bar runs down the center ) Maybe the single would be better

    Read More
    keaton h. May 20, 2016
  • Great tent
    Verified Purchase

    Great cot tent. We put a thick memory foam on cot and it works fine. Really great buy at a great price.

    Read More
    runcrun February 8, 2016
  • Double cot tent a smart purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have several tents from cabin tents to 2 man to 7 man quick set ups. I purchased this in an effort to have something I can pull out of my truck and not carry too far, then set up quickly, as well as having a tent that is off the ground. It DOES set up very quickly and easily. I love how it sits off the ground and I was able to store my coolers and boots underneath. I used it by myself and being a double size, I used the other side for my clothes and such things. The bar down the middle was an issue, as you tend to sag into the one side you are sleeping on - as others have described. I knew that when I purchased it so I also purchased a 2 inch foam pad that fits perfectly inside. I folded it in half and placed it in my sleeping side and Wallah - problem solved. We didn't experience rain that weekend, but it did get chilly and damp in the forest at night. I stayed dry and warm and I absolutely love this tent. It was a smart purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser49456 September 20, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great buy. I use this for festival camping and it came in so handy. I camped in the cold weather and with a sleeping bag below me i was warm and toasty! I love this thing!

    Read More
    Sofia G. June 2, 2015
  • Great. Tent system
    Verified Purchase

    Great product fast ship no issues THANK YOU Happy Camper LOL

    Read More
    twi18922 November 26, 2013
  • Uhoh.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the price of the product compared to other places. Shipping was prompt as advertised, and I received what I expected. I went to do a test pitch, and the cot pretty easily and seemed sturdy. Unfortunately, when I went to zip the tent to the cot, which is required to pitch it, the zipper that attaches the tent to the cot was defective, and didn't I couldn't get any further than that. The little piece of metal that you plug in at the bottom of the zipper thingie just fell off. That was disappointing. The other one seemed to work fine. I have contacted Overstock.com, and will look forward to their prompt resolution. If we are able to update a review, I will do so.

    Read More
    00happycamper00 November 3, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived faster than expected. It is first quality, not a second. Entirely satisfied.

    Read More
    will8 November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debrah A. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser463565 September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser401087 August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links