Today: $103.99

At other retailer: $148.95

Save $44.96 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamp-Rite DOUBLE Kwik Cot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sturdy cot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cot is very sturdy and nice size for average sized people. We use it inside the tent and the underside provides great storage space. We use a memory foam mattress on top for added comfort.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    The middle support is as uncomfortable as it can be!!!! Wish I could send it back.

    Read More
    Ken M. June 7, 2017
  • Great alternative to deflating inflatables!!
    Verified Purchase

    Every year we go camping on our inflatable mattress and end up waking up in a hammock...NO MORE! This thing is strong and comfortable. I'm 6'4" 240lbs and she's...much smaller and lighter. More than enough to support the 2 of us just fine. We're going to add a memory foam mattress topper for extra comfort though. The bar down the middle makes camp spooning a little difficult, but that's only worth about -1/2 star to cuddlers and nothing against the quality of the product. Can't wait to be kickin back and drinkin beer while everyone else is still scrambling for battery packs to inflate their beds!

    Read More
    Kathy D. June 5, 2017
  • Great for camping
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this double cot for camping, quick set-up and not hard to put away. Comfortable, just wish i had bought sooner for our camping trips.

    Read More
    Gloria R. March 28, 2017
  • It lifts me up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for camping. It fits my REI Relax Queen just about perfectly. I haven't taken it camping yet, but am looking forward to being off the ground. My only complaint is the carry bag. It's not durable. The first time I tried putting the cot back in, a seam ripped out, rendering the bag useless. I have contacted the company about this and they have promised to send a replacement but it has not arrived after nearly a month.

    Read More
    Rodney B. March 28, 2017
  • Good nights rest
    Verified Purchase

    This kot is very stable and quite heavy. Set up is easy. It didn't work for us in the end because there was no space for our dog (I know ... :) I do think though this kot will enhance the camping experience for most.

    Read More
    saugustin9 September 17, 2016
  • awesome cot
    Verified Purchase

    e used it for camping , no more sleeping on ground

    Read More
    David M. July 29, 2016
  • Great Alternative to Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The cot defined does not fit in a 4 person tent. You need a family size tent. You also need the mattress pad to complete the cot otherwise you have the bar in the middle which is a little uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Nicole K. July 22, 2016
  • Lisa Buckley
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my brother, its something he wanted and he loves it. He thanks me every time i see him!

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 21, 2016
  • Good Buy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Outside the bar running down the middle of the cot we love the cot. The bar makes it impossible to snuggle.

    Read More
    Craig H. July 4, 2016
  • Camping heaven (or close)
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room for a big guy like me, and gets me up off the ground! Huge improvement in comfort, especially if you add a foam type cushion. Also great for laying out in the yard at night and staying off the menu for the bugs on the ground.

    Read More
    Robert W. July 1, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I slept on this for 5 months straight while visiting a friend. I'm 6'4" and 400 lbs. This thing has stayed up like a champ. You can't stretch out on it cause a bar runs down the middle. No chance of rolling over on your partner or hanky panky. I slept on 1 side n used the other 4 my stuff. Keeps everything off the floor n tidy. It's very difficult to get up from but it's comfortable once your laying down. It folds up real nice too to fit in its storage bag.

    Read More
    deanw38222 May 13, 2016
  • Tried it once
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, it is bigger than you think (obviously I didn't measure anything), but it's pretty comfy, very easy to set up and break down. Happy with our purchase- which keeps us dry and off the ground- added bonus is the storage it allows for stuff underneath.

    Read More
    christine h. May 13, 2016
  • Cushy Camping
    Verified Purchase

    We add a six inch air bed. Plenty of storage room under the cot and off the ground camping, awesome!

    Read More
    John M. May 12, 2016
  • Great Double Cot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I bought this double size cot for when we go camping. Now we only have to pack 1 cot instead of 2. It saves me space being able to pack it into the large bag it come with. This Double Kwik-Cot does have some weight to it, but that just means its heavy duty and durable, which is great for me it should last for many camping trips to come!!

    Read More
    Amiliana May 5, 2016
  • Ms. Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Returning it, it has a big bar in middle that is very hard & uncomfortable & because of that bar you have to sleep on one side or the other. Then the cot part of it, either side, just sinks in way too far down.

    Read More
    mimis1 January 18, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made double cot.

    Read More
    Daniel H. January 5, 2016
  • Cheap storage bag, not particularly comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use with the Kamp Rite double inflating pad. This cot has a ridge along the middle that makes not the most comfortable bed...you will end up sleeping to one side or the other. Also, zipper on the too-small storage bag immediately broke. This was a disappointment, but typical of camping equipment. Why don't they ever make storage bag that is big enough to easily store things after a weekend of camping?

    Read More
    Robert K. December 24, 2015
  • Well made double wide cot.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this double wide cot. I put a queen sized mattress on it & it makes a very nice & large bed for camping. Only down side is that it is heavy but the plus is it is well made.

    Read More
    Mary December 21, 2015
  • x
    Verified Purchase

    Great for camping -- a little heavy but comfortable

    Read More
    cynthia w. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links