Today $119.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamp-Rite DOUBLE Kwik Cot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Compact fits two people perfectly and we are not small people. Folds up easily very convient quick shipping as well very satisfied with this cot!

    Read More
    OstkUser2241249 May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So far, so good.. Real test will be. Ext weekend on our camping trip! ;)/

    Read More
    OstkUser1803640 May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received it quickly. The height is great for storage and getting off it. We like the convenient storage net that both sides can use. Yea, there's a bar down the middle since it's 2 cots in one, but by the time we're sleeping were just touching a foot, back or hand at that point. He's over 6' and I'm 5'1"with a good 450lbs between us and we love it!!! This was cheaper than 2 cots. We need more for the grands!

    Read More
    Margaret P. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use it primarily for overnight visits by my grandchildren. Would also come in handy if one of these FL hurricanes lands us in a shelter! Cot does form does two sleeping spaces, so sleeping down the center is not an option. Sturdy, comfortable, easy to store, does the job.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent cot for two people. I use it with my wife everytime we go out in the woods in a camping tree and it gives us the ease of mind that we will successfuly avoid insects and reptiles on the ground. Sturdy and easily portable.

    Read More
    axenos1973 April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like the size of this cot. For a cot it's pretty comfortable. I purchased this for the kids to have a better sleep then in a sleeping bag. They seem to be happy.

    Read More
    Winston April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a fantastic purchase! Both my spouse and I are disabled and obese. This cot is very strong and sturdy. It is easily transportable in the provided carrier. Since it is so sturdy it is a little heavy for one of us to carry very far with our disabilities, but it isn’t unmanageable. I love the height which makes it easy to get on and off.

    Read More
    Rena P. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable, metal bars make it hard to sleep ! Even with very thick mattress pad and blowup mattress

    Read More
    Virginia Mary S. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    works great, solid and roomy.

    Read More
    robert s. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Great because i had back surgery and don't have to sleep on the ground while camping.

    Read More
    LAURA P. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Best camping purchase. Sturdy and very comfortable. Love it.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cot is very sturdy and definitely holds 2 adults easily. You can place a full sized mattress or piece of foam if necessary for long term use. Grandkids slept on it and it folds up nicely to store.

    Read More
    Mary K. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality and sturdy. Would recommend

    Read More
    Marilyn P. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    comfortable and easy to set up. This folds into a great compact shape for storage so you can store in your camper for when you have the extra visitors.

    Read More
    Andrea H. January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this!!!

    Read More
    Terry B. January 22, 2018
  • guest cot for basement
    Verified Purchase

    works great, keeps you off the cold basement floor!

    Read More
    cayers3 January 5, 2018
  • Very well built
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this as a platform for years, it's tough!

    Read More
    Pete P. December 8, 2017
  • Makes camping more bearable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like being off the ground when I sleep in a tent and this product definitely made the camping experience much better for me. I'd recommend you have a foam pad to put down if you do not like ultra firm sleeping accommodations. The only thing I did not like is that it was big for our tent and it sat in the middle and was not convenient to take down during the day.

    Read More
    Angela M. November 30, 2017
  • Go glamping
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this camping, and it is comfy. I am not the sort to rough it, so we actually bring a memory foam topper to put on it and it is incredibly comfy!

    Read More
    irishannons November 18, 2017
  • Better than just a sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using this item this past summer for camping and it's been pretty useful. I'd recommend getting a pad or blow up air mattress to put on top of it. The bar in the middle can be a little annoying in the middle of the night.

    Read More
    Themattbat October 26, 2017