Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jumping Bouncing and Light-up Alarm Clock with Readable LED Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • billing coder
    Verified Purchase

    broke within a year. wont light up

    Read More
    Samantha T. September 12, 2016
  • Fun, Cheap, Entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun cheap alarm clock. Batteries were a challenge to install correctly. Not a high quality product, however, price was fairly low. Good for a few laughs, as the music is pretty hysterical.

    Read More
    pollysq May 20, 2014
  • Saving my job
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot be late for work anymore so this is perfect. It jumps around the room until u get up to turn it off/snooze. A contemporary color would be even better :)

    Read More
    jettagirrl September 3, 2013
  • Ultimately, fun
    Verified Purchase

    Before we gave it to my granddaughter. We let the dog play with it. He had fun with it bouncing around on the floor

    Read More
    eaglepic December 11, 2012
  • Unique Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a birthday gift chosen by my son for my husband. Great way to display his extra glasses. I would purchase for anyone with a good sense of humor.

    Read More
    adoraniketa March 21, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It does not vibrate and bounce around, nor does it light up. It does play music when the alarm goes off. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    ibtoni2 January 8, 2012
  • I'm a fan
    Verified Purchase

    It's exaclty what I was hoping for! I have to basically jump out of my sleep to make sure that it doesn't bounce off my nightstand onto the floor! I love it, yet still hate waking up!

    Read More
    epete9 December 22, 2011
  • It is a good clock for a child 8-10yrs. old
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered two of these clocks. Both were going to be, Christmas gifts. I had given one of the clocks as an early gift to an 8 yr. old. He seemed to enjoy the fact that it lit up and danced around. Besides keeping the time it also tells you what the temperature outside is. (pretty good) I thought. The negative part about this clock, is that when the alarm goes off, you have to reset the clock and reset the alarm time again. I am going to be sending the other clock back , because I was going to give it to a teenager. Teenagers don't want to have to keep resetting there clock everyday. Other than that it is a really nice clock.

    Read More
    97hottamalie December 20, 2011
  • Idea is great--but the bouncing blew its brains.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter, very cute clock. Whenever the alarm went off and it started bouncing around, it would lose all time, date, etc. that you originally put in and you had to start all over again. Loved the concept it just needed some work on functioning properly.

    Read More
    lindaah December 5, 2011
  • Good & Bad
    Verified Purchase

    My complaint is twofold: (1) that you cannot get the month and days to becorrect for 2011. Instructions don't tell you how to do it and it seems to be last year's info (ex. July 4, 2011 was on a Monday, but the clock says July 4th is Sunday); (2) I wish the front of the clock where the display is also lit up - in general. When it's dark in the room, and if this is the only clock you have, you'll have no clue what time it is. I like the way when the alarm does go off, it does make a bunch a noise and light up bouncing all around. Defintely wakes me up out of a deep sleep!

    Read More
    flmom55 July 29, 2011
Sponsored Links