Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jumbo Camo Zero Gravity Reclining Camp Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JUST AS ADVERTIZED
    Verified Purchase

    I USE THIS FOR CAMPING AND ICE FISHING I RIDE IN THIS ON A SLED BEHIND A FOUR WHEELER I USE TWO PARTIALLY INFLATED INNER TUBES TO ABSORB THE VIBRATION AND STRAP THE CHAIR TO THE SLED IT'S GREAT FOR PEOPLE WITH A BAD BACK. THE CHAIR IS SO RUGGED IT WORKS OUT PERFECTLY.

    Read More
    jpain August 10, 2013
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair early (more than 90 days before Christmas) as a gift. After 3 days of use, the plastic arms on the chair both broke at the same time dumping the person sitting in it backwards. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    89life December 26, 2012
  • Zero Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good transaction, happy with product, pricing, delivery

    Read More
    calljean December 13, 2012
  • Will work for what we want
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers stated, the boxes arrived torn and crushed. Both chairs I ordered were okay when opened. The drink holders are pretty flimsy and attached in an awkward place. The length and comfort of the chairs is nice. I'm 5'7" and it was perfect. My husband is 6'4" and his legs are bent if he places his feet on the end frame, but it is still comfortable for him. Both chairs popped loudly when we first sat down, but we couldn't find any cracks, it may have been joints snapping firmly into place? We have not used them yet, but they operated smoothly and we think they will be fine for the camping use we intended them for.

    Read More
    okiedokie11 November 29, 2012
  • it is awsome
    Verified Purchase

    i love it it is for a xmas present and i think he will too

    Read More
    puggy1mom November 15, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    WOW love this chair. Everyone wanted to use it so I bought another one. I may be back for more. Very comfortable and I like that it can be locked in place at any angle. You dont have to be sitting straight up or lay down can be at any angle you want. Anyone can be comfortable in this chair.

    Read More
    qvdebbie November 11, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to get the Jumbo size but still a few inches short for someone 6'4". The "camo" fabric is great for the outsize use too.

    Read More
    horski17 October 24, 2012
  • these chairs are great for tall people
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my husband, who is six feet tall. We were pleased with size and quality of these chairs. Would also be great for someone needing an extra wide chair.

    Read More
    lexielee October 17, 2012
  • Grrrreat!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for someone special and it went over well. The design is colorful and the chair is both sturdy and comfortable...especially for a person who is over six feet tall! The gift was well received and I am so glad I saw this and purchased it, no regrets at all!

    Read More
    leostar52 October 2, 2012
  • My husband loves this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this chair. His old regular size zero gravity chair was on its last legs. The jumbo size is perfect for tall people and better built than the regular size chair. I think it will definitely last longer than his old chair. Love the "camo design. Delivery was super quick and the Overstock price on his chair was very reasonable.

    Read More
    thewalker September 21, 2012
  • Zero gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my son-in-law and he lives it! He tries to sneak it inside it's so comfortable!!

    Read More
    lmoore29617 September 19, 2012
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair, it looks and feels great to sit in.

    Read More
    tedwin September 7, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a zero gravity chair for camping for years. I love it. My husband was always jealous! When I saw this chair, I thought, how perfect is this? Not only is he a hunter (so he loves the camo color), he has very broad shoulders. So with this chair being “jumbo”, it is perfect for him! And it has a cup holder! Mine doesn't, so now I am the one that is jealous!! Not to mention that this one was at a much better price here on O then at other retail stores! Thank you O!

    Read More
    finishedfingers February 23, 2012
  • great chair but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this chair and thought it would be great at the beach. I looked at all the specs and thought it was doable to carry it the very short walk to the beach. I was wrong. It was definitely too heavy for me to carry. Its a great piece but I think it would better as a chaise to stay home , perhaps at the pool.It was very comfortable.

    Read More
    ryebeach52 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links