Today $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman LX300 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is easy to assemble, but it takes a few minutes to get all the bolts tightened. It is very sturdy except for the foot hold which has a slight wobble even when securely tightened. Maybe it's supposed to have a wobble. The customer service for this company is also very good to answer questions and be of help. Their rep emailed me pics to show the slant that the correctly assembled unit should have. The length is easy to adjust. There is a strap that allows the unit to slant only as far as you wish it to go. This is a good feature, but I might change the strap/buckle to a chain to make changing the setting quicker. Overall, this is a great unit with good features, like folding to put away/having handles/holding 275 lb person, etc.). It was a terrific value. I got a lot for the money.

    Read More
    monichols December 27, 2010
  • Great product Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews I had read, I decided to purchase this model of inversion table. I really didn't know what to get, and my physical therapist recommended that I get a quality product but price doesn't always mean they are any better. I love this table! IT was easy to put together and it works very well and inversion therapy works great for my back and hip! I couldn't be more pleased and I agree with all the other good reviews that this is a quality table at an exceptional price. Thanks O!

    Read More
    markway January 3, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Clear assembly instructions, took a little over an hour to put together. Easy to use and adjust. Took a few tries to get comfortable, but can now invert my 260 pounds with no trouble.

    Read More
    stanishr October 19, 2011
  • i feel it working
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the muscles stretching and I know it will help allow the bones to move.

    Read More
    vetfit August 25, 2011
  • Ironman LX300 Inversion Table as described online.
    Verified Purchase

    This inversion table is a very good value for the money. Assembly was easy and the directions were clear. Took one hour to assemble. It arrived on time and in good condition. (no damage). The table is easy to use and is safe. There is a little discomfort on the feet and ankle but this can be reduced by placing hands on the floor to relieve weight hanging straight down. Very easy to tilt back an forth. I highly recommend this inversion table.

    Read More
    condor19 October 6, 2012
  • Ironman LX300 Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy: delivers on promise...folds flat enough for storage and moving between two houses via my pickup truck...you must wear shoes with this one: despite the padding, the pressure when you hang upside down is mainly on the tops of the feet...good ankle supports. Overall, great product for the money without all the unnecessary bells and whistles.

    Read More
    bijou123 October 2, 2012
  • Ironman LX300 Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    This inversion board is on a sturdy, stable frame. If you hold on to the hand bars you will not feel like you're at risk of falling either going down or coming back upright. Because I'm very short, I have to use a step to get onto it easily. I recommend wearing shoes while using it if you have small feet, even if the foam ankle braces are at the lowest setting. Even with my spine problems, I was able to lift the package and assemble the item quickly. The only issue I had was with lifting the back board into position and holding it there while putting in the bolts. This is a good addition to my spine care, and much cheaper than other modes of decompression. The reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is that some of the nuts and bolts might snag on clothing.

    Read More
    tanfouk September 29, 2012
  • Immediate relief!
    Verified Purchase

    My sciatic nerve was terribly inflamed. Anti-inflamatories did little, ice for over a week did not help, pain killers couldn't mask this kind of pain. The first time I used this product I felt a release and was 60% better by morning. I now use it everyday and it keeps me in check. I wouldn't write this if it wasn't true.

    Read More
    mybadback2 September 5, 2012
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and have been using it frequently. I am having major problems with my siatcia and this or heat are the only relief I'm getting. I didn't understand about the perfect balance until I used it and am surprised and how easy it is to use and what little movement inverts it. It is balance so well that I can go back very slowly making it very comfortable to invert. I would recommend it to anybody. By the way, I'm 64 yr old and have never used an inversion table before.

    Read More
    llingle August 31, 2012
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    Working in law enforcement we are required to wear a vest and a 15+lb gun but with various equipment attachments. I begin to develop lower back pains because of the stress and strain on my lower back. After making several expensive trips to the chiropractor I decided to try an inversion table. I was torn and stuck on which table to buy; but, after reading the reviews for this product - i was sold. The setup time and instructions were okay - no big problems there. BUT....after a couple days on this bad boy...RELIEF!!!! My three trips to the chiropractor were a waste of time in comparison to what this product offers! Although I should probably make it a habit of using the table, i only use it when my back starts to bother me - shortly thereafter, i am on my way until another unforeseen back trouble occurs. :-)

    Read More
    berrympd June 18, 2012
  • Iron Man Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    After spending years and thousands of dollars to get relief from a bad back, this table has been a God send. By spending 1 minute in the morning, and 1 minute in the evening on this table, my back has been pain free for the one month I have had it. I am no doctor and I do not pretend to prescribe treatments for people with back problems, but this table has been the ultimate in pain relief for me. I can go the entire day now not bent over in pain. I highly recommend it, and I turned my brother on to it also, and he purchased one.

    Read More
    palmorek June 13, 2012
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    My back problem is rather specific but generally speaking I think this product is worthy for relieving pressure on the spine, comfortable enough to do breathing exercises while on it, it may help with lymph circulation but I'm not a professional and very relaxing at certain inclines. I was cautious about the incline over the first week or so. Now, I look forward to using it unlike all my other equipment which mean work. I'm delighted and wish I had not waited so long but the price was too good to pass on this time.

    Read More
    antsynancy July 31, 2012
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this product is solid. My husband and I both use it. We have to increase the height by 1 inch so our head doesn't hang off so much. Otherwise works great and my back feels much better.

    Read More
    shoppers12 June 12, 2012
  • This was a good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to remember to put one foot on the crossbar when inserting the other foot. If I don't, the machine slides on the floor when i put my body against the backboard prior to inserting my feet.

    Read More
    jbwrinkles June 6, 2012
  • Good Machine - Lousy service after the sale.
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $$$ with shipping. Great price. It arrived when they said it would. The back rest had a rip on the side of it. I called the number for customer service that was on the instruction sheet. I got their answering machine! I left a message with all of the information that they asked for. They never called me back...That makes my shopping experience crap. I am afraid to buy anything else from Overstock. My wife bought sheets and comforters several times and we always told people how great it was. Now...not so sure.

    Read More
    chickowen April 24, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    a litlle confusing to assemble. however, that said, this thing is amazing. my hubby has back trouble and a few minutes a day on this makes him feel like a new fellow!

    Read More
    mamahentx October 12, 2011
  • Ironman inversion board
    Verified Purchase

    I had to repair new board with tape, otherwise board is ok to use.

    Read More
    voltar43 October 5, 2011
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Easy to put together. Had it set up and working in about an hour.

    Read More
    deegee412 August 31, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting an inversion table forever. I am a floor nurse and stand a great deal. The back pain is sometimes overbearing. I absolutely love coming in from a hard days work and stretching on the inversion table...

    Read More
    nolahorserider August 27, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is what it claims to be. It's also a very good price.It's sturdy and of good quality.

    Read More
    Allen N. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links