Today: $134.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman LX300 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is what it claims to be. It's also a very good price.It's sturdy and of good quality.

    Read More
    Allen N. December 2, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this one! Worked great but had to get rid of when I moved. I want another one!

    Read More
    Laura S. November 1, 2016
  • User and Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic device. Very affordable. Completely functional and much safer than an in the door rod, which I used to use. I have it in my basement where my house guests just adore the ability to stretch and strengthen their backs. DPB

    Read More
    Denis B. September 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses it all the time, great quality for the money.

    Read More
    Judy R. November 14, 2015
  • Solid inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy assembly Solid construction

    Read More
    lauramd November 2, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price, I use it almost every day. One thing i will say is that it does not work for women, i guess its due to most of their weight being distributed in their lower half. the table will not stay inverted for my wife, daughter, or female friends all who are of average weight and height.

    Read More
    fixedinbrooklynonyoutube March 22, 2014
  • Great Product! Great Price ---LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, folds for easy storage. I was having issues with my back and spending a great deal of money getting adjustments and deep massage treatments at the chiropractor. This product works very well and is very durable. Doesn't have as much padding as some of the more expensive models, but you don't really need the padding because when in full inversion you don't touch the padding, and at any level of inversion it is comfortable. The handles give you support as you invert and the table glides easily to upright position with little effort. The table is adjustable for different heights. You must bend over to lock your ankles in. I am overweight, over 55--- 5'2 and very out of shape. Yet I have no problem reaching or snapping in my ankles on this table. This product gives a good stretch and has helped my back. I can usually hear my back adjusting as I invert. I use it 10 min everyday. Since I purchased this product in 2012, I have minimal problems with my back and have only been to the chiropractor a few times. Great product! --Great price! Love it!

    Read More
    ida139 January 1, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. The foot rest could be a bit more comfortoble

    Read More
    johnnyfoz December 5, 2013
  • great inversion product
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing beats inversion for getting the kinks out, so I was thrilled to find this one on line at such a great price. Had to assemble it, but it became a fun project to do with my young son. It took about 30 minutes. Table is nice and sturdy, and adjustable. I have used it almost every day since I purchased it over 6 months ago. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    2pamela26 June 10, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I am a nurse and am on my feet all day. I can't wait to come home and use this to elevate my feet up and relax. It's great for stretching and relaxing.

    Read More
    cannotenter March 19, 2013
  • inverter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent machine and durable. Cannot complain about the stability and the frame size.

    Read More
    rye1021 March 7, 2013
  • great for any lower back pains, like pinched nerve

    Name it "Ironwoman" lol I am not an IronMan It is a great product and takes up little space

    Read More
    kathi4000 January 29, 2013
  • Saved my husband's back!
    Verified Purchase

    This inversion table is terrific! My husband does alot of heavy lifting on his job and he has alot of lower back pain. After only 3-4 days of using the inversion table, he already felt better. He recommended it to everyone that he works with.

    Read More
    kellyivey January 8, 2013
  • good solid inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good. inversion table is great for aching back

    Read More
    chap51 January 2, 2013
  • Quality for Less $$$
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years of poor sleep, doctors appointments, steroids, chiropracters and physical therapy I decided that an inversion table was my last hope. I did not want to spend a ton of money just in case it did not work for me. I saw this table on Overstock, and based on other reviews I decided to give it a try. After only a few short days of using the table I have experienced amazing relief--I am sleeping without pain and I am SO HAPPY that I finally see light at the end of the tunnel. Do not hesitate to buy this item. If for some reason it does not work for you, they are selling *** for big bucks.

    Read More
    bubbynut December 29, 2012
  • ironman lx300 inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy assembly. Very solid. Directions were a little hard to understand, but certainly not difficult.

    Read More
    bilboe December 28, 2012
  • Arrived on time with some minor damage.
    Verified Purchase

    The item was delivered on time but had some minor tears in the back board. I called Overstock customer service and they had a new part to me within a few days. The inversion table has really helped releave pain in may back. It is definatley worth a try if your doctor clears you. EZ to set up and to use!

    Read More
    erict2 December 26, 2012
  • Excellent Product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who was having back problems and loss of feeling in one foot. After he started using it, he noticed in a fairly short time that there was marked improvement in the back pain and foot numbness.

    Read More
    snuffy012150 December 21, 2012
  • Excellent table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Timely shipping, good price, good quality. I don't have any complaints about this table. Does what I need it to do. Back pain diminished almost immediately after using it the first time! Highly recommend inversion therapy for those that need it, and for those that want to prevent the need for it!

    Read More
    dothanman December 18, 2012
  • Good quality, great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The inversion table was missing one of the straps, so we called the manufacturer's toll-free number and gave them the part number we were missing. They sent it out to us immediately, so we had it in just a few days. Very pleased with that. The table works just as expected. Not fancy, but does what it's supposed to do. A good purchase.

    Read More
    fretburner December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links