Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman Infrared Therapy RX100 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heats great
    Verified Purchase

    I had such severe back problems I couldn't walk for 14 months, offered surgery with a 70% chance the ptoblem would retun. i heard an aquaintance mention these and how it helped, so I bought one. Between this and taking turmeric supplements I bdon' have problem anymore. The heat was great, more than great. i went from severly hobbling around to doing sit ups hang up side down in 30 days. Start slow and stick with it, and in the beginning be satisfied even being horizontal to the floor, little by little you will be able to go all the way

    Read More
    Michael R. November 25, 2016
  • That is a scam!
    Verified Purchase

    I just put it away a couple days ago because it just taking space in my apartment. I try to use it but it does not do what they say it would do. I hope to donate it or throw it in the garbage.

    Read More
    OstkUser17465 June 15, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Being good to yourself ,this is a toy for your body.How did I live without it,plus all your friends thank you for getting it.

    Read More
    ce49528 May 25, 2016
  • Inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and would high recommend if you want an overall good stretch

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 30, 2016
  • Top of the line
    Verified Purchase

    This product is health club quality. And service was quick and easy. I'm glad I read reviews, I bought the best.

    Read More
    OstkUser32762 September 29, 2015
  • Back saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought this for my son ,but I use it every day! After suffering through yet another herniated disc recently , I discovered that it felt better after spending just a few minutes several times a day. Although I am better, I still enjoy the feeling of lengthening while inverted. I am a believer!

    Read More
    cenees July 25, 2015
  • Location of heater/timer controls not good
    Verified Purchase

    Since purchasing I have been able to cut back on my chiropractor visits. Really helps & love the heat. What I don't love is that to turn on the heat and set the timer you have to get in and around the back which isn't the best location when you're having a back issue. It's also extremely hard to see in that area. My boyfriend has to turn it on & set the timer for me - really inconvenient.

    Read More
    dragonfly83 June 23, 2015
  • Nice Inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item within 10 days. I says 85 lbs on the shipping box however I dragged it in the house myself. It was super easy to put together and did it in less than 45 mins. The table is awesome. I plugged in the heat and put it on 80 degrees and waited 15 minutes but couldn't feel the heat at all. The temp. goes up to 140 degrees so I will turn up the heat & try again. Fully inverts to 180 degrees. Its not as balanced as the Teeter Hangups but its fairly easy to pull yourself up. It does fold but wouldn't fit under a bed because of the handles, just fold & lean it against the wall if you need the space. I wasn't really sure how to secure the power cord to the table like the diagram shows....I hope I did it right. I think I will be happy with this table.

    Read More
    thiadova December 25, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This table could use a modification. While the infrared warms up the heat does not touch or reach the parts of the back needing the heat. Perhaps adjustable back contours that also radiate the heat could be added. It could also use locks. I believe I may have misread the description. I thought it had locks so that the table could be used to work on my abs.

    Read More
    junious100 April 8, 2014
  • Ironman for all men (and women)
    Verified Purchase

    A great product at an excellent price - best I have seen of these!

    Read More
    youcancallmeray February 18, 2014
  • This Iron Man Inversion table is just as described
    Verified Purchase

    It is always such a wonderful experience working with Overstock.

    Read More
    globalbizceo January 24, 2014
  • 5 Star Quality_Sturdy, Well Built, and Therapeutic
    Verified Purchase

    At 67 - I'm not getting any younger chronologically speaking. Although I am still in good physical and mental shape - gravity has taken it's share of "liberties" with my body - especially my lower back. Being in the Medical Field for many years - I shy away from medications of ANY kind. I would rather seek out alternative means to help with time related ailments - like the common Osteoarthritis and its associated inconveniences like lower back pain. I have wanted to try inversion therapy for some time now - but never really did much about it until now. After seeing that "old guy" and his brand of Inversion bed on TV one day - I decided to give it a try and go shopping for one of these "contraptions" on OVERSTOCK.COM. I'm glad I finally did!! To begin with - it arrived in less than a week. 3 days to my location - to be exact!! The box arrived at my door weighing 85 pounds. Nice flat sturdy box that was easy to unpack and put together. The instructions are detailed and very explicit - with pictures as well as written instructions. Everything you need is in the box - including the few tools (wrenches - Phillips Screwdriver etc) - that you need. Only takes about 15 to 30 minutes and you have it done and ready to use! I must admit that first time in it I was hesitant to use - simply because standing on your head is not natural. I visioned having to call 911 with - "Help - I am upside down and I can't get up!!!!" - LOL But after getting on and feeling how sturdy it was - I immediately felt safe and secure. It does NOT even wiggle the least bit. The frame is very heavy gauge - as is the rest of the machine. It is EXTREMELY well built and Solid as a rock. The materials used are TOP Notch. It is also well balanced once your body is in it. There is NO "give" or wobble of any kind to the machine itself. This is a professional GYM quality piece of equipment. The padded ankle supports are firm, secure and easy to adjust. The same hold true for the foam padded section that you lay on. It is really comfortable to lay on. The entire bed itself can also be adjusted precisely to your height with an easily accessible lever that locks firmly into place. The Hand grasp bar is large and easily accessible in any position or angle - so there is no worry that once you get into a position - you would not be able to get out. So forget 911. The angle limiting strap is a nice feature, and it the entire machine traverses through it's many angles in a liquid smooth - non jerky motion - like a bed that is precisely balanced - and rocks gently. At NO time do you feel unsafe at all. I started at a 30 degree angle just to be safe - then progressed quickly to full upside down once I got used to feel of the equipment. That is a breeze. Once you are relaxed - you can almost feel your back start to straighten re-align - and the pressure of many years of normal gravity ease and disappear. It doesn't take long before you can see the difference this equipment makes. The heated back pad is just icing on the cake - and is heavenly!! And once you are done - and upright again - you can feel the effects for hours and days. I use this 15 minutes twice a day right now - and the difference it has made in my life is amazing! The only pain medication I ever used was Excedrin - but I don't even need that anymore. Even my knee joints feel better! My only regret is that I didn't get one sooner!! Personally - I HIGHLY recommend!!

    Read More
    davidsch May 11, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Would recommend to all those suffering with back issues.

    Read More
    kimbodogluvr January 2, 2013
  • RX inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe that it Got here so fast, excellent quality machine

    Read More
    shyerene December 16, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a very large man with bad ankles, knees and back from having a very "active" career, so we needed an inversion table that could support his weight and yet be comfortable on his ankles, and we definitely found it with this one! I was a gymnast, so I have had no problem hanging upside down for 20-30 minutes from the day we set it up, but Hubby started out at 3-5 minutes and can now go 7-10 minutes at a time. My teenage son even enjoys using it after athletic practice. And I love that Hubby can use the teather to hang at just the right angle for him, but then I can simply unhook it to go completely vertical. With our jobs, hobbies, etc., we'll never be 100% free from back aches, but this table is helping us stretch out and relax in ways we haven't ever been able to before!

    Read More
    heidimhcb April 30, 2012
  • Better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, effective and easy to assemble. The heating controls are a bit confusing but I love how much better my back feels after each use. I wouldn't pay extra for the heating because the table works great without heat.

    Read More
    cashlite April 28, 2012
  • Ironman Infrared Therapy RX100 Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    this is the product I needed to complete my exercise room. When I come home from work with all the stress build up in my back and legs i just go to the inversion table and hang for 5 to 10 minutes. Works great

    Read More
    pacemaker January 28, 2012
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    This was my husband's Christmas gift and he loves it. He has used other inversion tables and likes this more, he said it is way more comfortable and the heating is great.

    Read More
    jmschneider January 6, 2012
  • Inversion table.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband, 56, always thought hanging upside down would help his aching back. He sees a chiropractor regularly for injuries sustained in an accident when he was in his 20's. Sometimes when he gets out of bed in the morning he cannot stand up straight. He gets on the table, inverts to a 40 degree angle, raises his arms over his head and he gets instant relief that lasts several hours. He uses the table 2 to 3 times a day every day. He wishes he had made this purchase much sooner.

    Read More
    mizwood December 28, 2011
  • Posistive
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations after 1 week my knee pains are gone and my lower back issues seam to be getting better.

    Read More
    jimbolandbh9 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links