Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $187.49

At other retailer: $329.00

Save $141.51 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman Infrared Therapy RX Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Healing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a wonderful way to take care of yourself! Inversion tables are great for spine health and the infrared heat therapy has been proven to help bad backs. I am very happy with my purchase. Overstock offered the best price!

    Read More
    Christa M. August 18, 2017
  • Be prepared to use hightops
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this inversion table, but I think all inversion tables have the same issue with the padding for the ankles. Be prepared to get soft padding and wrap your high tops. Also forget about hanging upside down for the recommended amount of time unless you are 80 pounds and 6 feet tall. If you hang as long as they tell you to you will HATE this table because your ankles will hurt so bad. Next a word of caution when you first start, especially if you are out of shape. Turning upside down puts a whole new set of muscles to work and you will be out of breath for the first week or so. I will purchase another one when this one is no longer usable.

    Read More
    mth July 20, 2017
  • Easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good quality. Nice that it folds up when not in use. I don't use it everyday or even once a week. Its nice you can adjust it pretty easily depending on the size of your person.

    Read More
    shelley c. July 12, 2017
  • Very good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have lower back pain and this was a much needed machine. My husband who is 6'3 uses it as well as my father who is 72 years old. The heating mechanism is especially nice if you require it. It wasn't the easiest thing to assemble but it has stood the test of time. We move it in and out of the garage and it has remained very effective. It is a bit heavy if you plan on moving it around the house. If you are short like me you might need a hand moving it. Nonetheless, it is easy to use and very well made. The price was very good for the quality compared to others that were rated in the same category.

    Read More
    floresi July 6, 2017
  • Upside down is scary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased under the recommendation of my chiropractor for my spinal compression issues. I forgot how scary it is to be upside down and helpless. But, I do enjoy and I would purchase again

    Read More
    Karen B. May 28, 2017
  • Awesome inversion table.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my father. He loves it.

    Read More
    Linda K. May 16, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My entire family, ages 14-50 use this product. We find it to be well made, came with all necessary parts and was easy to put together. We haven't even used the heat function yet, so we cannot comment to that regard. This was a good purchase for our family

    Read More
    OstkUser739485 May 4, 2017
  • Nice inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this table a lot. It is heavy and I feel quite safe on it. It is slower to heat than I like and we have had some challenge getting the balance adjusted, but overall this is a good product. We turn it on a few minutes before we are ready to use it so that it has time to heat up. Trial and error will help with the balance adjestments. They are easy to make; they just dont correlate with the height settings on the machine. I suppose that's because of different body shapes and how weight is carried. We do enjoy this table and can feel its benefits after each use.

    Read More
    lamudcat March 4, 2017
  • Great back relief
    Verified Purchase

    Basically I bought this product for my chronic back pain, then also found there are stretches and exercise you can do on it too. Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser836366 March 3, 2017
  • Valuable piece of equipment!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my husband's bad back. I use more then he does. Have recommended to two friends who also bought and love it. It is wonderful just for your circulation after a long day on your feet.

    Read More
    Robin M. January 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. I wish I had more time to use it.

    Read More
    Lunden E. December 20, 2016
  • It's not you, it's me.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, works great, I just don't use it. It has unfortunately become a clothes rack.

    Read More
    rgbnji November 21, 2016
  • Solid Built
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with the quality and sturdiness of this bed. Took a bit to put together and having someone to help you lift the pieces really helps. Felt good stretching my back.

    Read More
    Arkie October 20, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for me and my husband

    Read More
    Olga Y. October 7, 2016
  • Eases back pain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he uses it all the time. It has really helped to ease his backaches from the everyday wear and tear of aging and hard work. I would recommend it for anyone that suffers from everyday backaches.

    Read More
    twhiz September 14, 2016
  • Works for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I stand at 6'6'' and weigh 290 pounds. The infrared heating source works great!

    Read More
    jeffrey s. July 24, 2016
  • Ironman Infrared Therapy RX Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    Works GREAT!!! VERY pleased with the purchase and decompression of the spine feels soooo goood after a hard days work.

    Read More
    afraptor July 4, 2016
  • uncomfrotable
    Verified Purchase

    I sold on craigs list asap

    Read More
    lisa m. June 20, 2016
  • Great for my back
    Verified Purchase

    Love the heat. Helps relieve back pain, gave it 4 stars because it was a bear to put together. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser167112 June 15, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item works perfect. The only problem they did not send all of the metal covers in the packaging.

    Read More
    GIGI M. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links