Today: $185.49

At other retailer: $329.00

Save $143.51 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman Infrared Therapy RX Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this table a lot. It is heavy and I feel quite safe on it. It is slower to heat than I like and we have had some challenge getting the balance adjusted, but overall this is a good product. We turn it on a few minutes before we are ready to use it so that it has time to heat up. Trial and error will help with the balance adjestments. They are easy to make; they just dont correlate with the height settings on the machine. I suppose that's because of different body shapes and how weight is carried. We do enjoy this table and can feel its benefits after each use.

    Read More
    lamudcat March 4, 2017
  • Great back relief
    Verified Purchase

    Basically I bought this product for my chronic back pain, then also found there are stretches and exercise you can do on it too. Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser836366 March 3, 2017
  • Valuable piece of equipment!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my husband's bad back. I use more then he does. Have recommended to two friends who also bought and love it. It is wonderful just for your circulation after a long day on your feet.

    Read More
    Robin M. January 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. I wish I had more time to use it.

    Read More
    Lunden E. December 20, 2016
  • It's not you, it's me.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, works great, I just don't use it. It has unfortunately become a clothes rack.

    Read More
    rgbnji November 21, 2016
  • Solid Built
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with the quality and sturdiness of this bed. Took a bit to put together and having someone to help you lift the pieces really helps. Felt good stretching my back.

    Read More
    Arkie October 20, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for me and my husband

    Read More
    Olga Y. October 7, 2016
  • Eases back pain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he uses it all the time. It has really helped to ease his backaches from the everyday wear and tear of aging and hard work. I would recommend it for anyone that suffers from everyday backaches.

    Read More
    twhiz September 14, 2016
  • Works for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I stand at 6'6'' and weigh 290 pounds. The infrared heating source works great!

    Read More
    jeffrey s. July 24, 2016
  • Ironman Infrared Therapy RX Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    Works GREAT!!! VERY pleased with the purchase and decompression of the spine feels soooo goood after a hard days work.

    Read More
    afraptor July 4, 2016
  • uncomfrotable
    Verified Purchase

    I sold on craigs list asap

    Read More
    lisa m. June 20, 2016
  • Great for my back
    Verified Purchase

    Love the heat. Helps relieve back pain, gave it 4 stars because it was a bear to put together. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser167112 June 15, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item works perfect. The only problem they did not send all of the metal covers in the packaging.

    Read More
    GIGI M. June 2, 2016
  • Inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Requires a regular spot check -monthly-to make sure hardware remains tightened. I love the heat.

    Read More
    ROBIN W. April 23, 2016
  • Excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    Inversion and the heat combined really helps my husbands back. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    marcia30 April 20, 2016
  • misty
    Verified Purchase

    easy transaction and fast shipping

    Read More
    mistyblue1974 March 25, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad that I picked this table based on reviews. It is very sturdy and well put together but needs some serious revisions on the directions to put it together. By far the most confusion directions I have ever read.

    Read More
    Britt March 11, 2016
  • Great Purchase for Bad Backs/Necks
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a number of years lifting our dear, old arthritic Labrador—up stairs, down stairs, on and off of beds, in and out of the car, wherever walking terrain became difficult. She weighed 65 lbs., and all the lifting, often from poor angles, did a real number on my lower back. I was pretty much in constant pain. My cousin, a nurse, recommended an inversion table. I bought an Ironman and it made a HUGE difference by letting me ease the compression in my lower back. I "hung" every morning for 10 minutes and sometimes in the evenings if my back was bothering me after a long day. Think this saved my life! The table, although heavy to move, is not difficult to assemble. I have never used the infrared feature, as I already have some portable infrared items made by Light Relief, which I use frequently. The point being that the fact this table has infrared could be very helpful to those who don't have other infrared devices. This is just a great product!

    Read More
    AnneFromBoston March 1, 2016
  • lower back pain
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the money helping with my lower back pain

    Read More
    computernutz February 23, 2016
  • Daily routine
    Verified Purchase

    This took about an hour to put together, less than we thought when we saw the amount of parts. Heats quickly, works as described, color keeps it from sticking out in the room, we leave it open in the den for ease of use.

    Read More
    FinnRiver January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links