Today: $217.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman Gravity Memory Foam Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    This work's great for my back...

    Read More
    Rose March 2, 2016
  • made well
    Verified Purchase

    made very well i wish i could use it more

    Read More
    Frank S. February 18, 2016
  • Hubby loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Good condition. Easy to assemble. Easy to use. It is large and does take up space but collapses easily, but may be larger than you anticipate.

    Read More
    OstkUser76391 January 9, 2016
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very comfortable, but recommend wearing shoes, otherwise you feel as if you're going to slip out, (but you won't). This is not a cheap look item either. Heavy duty and durable

    Read More
    adeck600 April 5, 2015
  • One of the best buys I've made
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly wasn't bad. I recommend two people. I think it's an awesome product at a good price.

    Read More
    1womnsho March 24, 2015
  • Good quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good, clear instructions. Table is very sturdy and works well. Now using it daily!

    Read More
    Ronald S. February 17, 2015
  • I've bought 3 so far!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé bought one for me. I sit at a computer desk all day and no matter how much stretching I do, I still end up stiff and with back/neck pain. Now I invert about 5 or 6 times during the work day for just a minute or two and - problem solved. We tried many, this is the best. Now I've bought one for my boss and a co-worker!

    Read More
    customerrobin January 6, 2015
  • Ironman Gravity Memory Foan Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a gift. I hit it out of the park

    Read More
    karen anderson January 6, 2015
  • A solid product
    Verified Purchase

    It answer to our need and the price was so good.

    Read More
    gilles2010 December 22, 2014
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my lower back pain. The table is very sturdy and well made. Warning to be careful pulling yourself up, i think it may have strained my back because of my herniation . I would advise to have someone help you up if you have a back condition.

    Read More
    jot1 May 22, 2014
  • Best inversion table on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table based on others reviews of it. I can say that I am very pleased with my purchase. I have lower back issues, and when I spend about 15minutes 2x a day on it, I can say that it has helped my back somewhat. While i haven't had it very long, I am hopeful that it will keep me out of the operating room. Positive results so far, but I know I have a way to go. Would definitely recommend this table over the Teeter. It is by far much better made than the cheap plastic Teeter table, and a whole lot more comfortable. It is extremely sturdy and looks like a very expensive piece of equipment. It is quite heavy at nearly 80 lbs, but does fold down into a smaller footprint. That is a BIG plus. I am not very strong but I am able to move it around without any trouble. And the best part of all is the ratchet foot hold. It is extremely easy to get secured into place without having to bend all the way down to mount and dismount yourself. I would not even think about getting another table without this feature. It is totally designed for those with back pain in mind to make it as easy to use without adding additional pain in doing so!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    1eagerbargainhunter March 18, 2014
  • This product performs as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The IronMan inversion table was exactly what I expected. If I could change anything, I would make the footrests more comfortable. They remind me of the peddles of a bicycle. I have not folded it for storage so I can't comment on that particular feature.

    Read More
    janycene February 2, 2014
  • Unopened
    Verified Purchase

    Inversion Table arrived within 3 to 5 days of ordering. Was excited to open & put it together to use. Unfortunately, of all things, I was let go from my job the next day. So I made the difficult decision to send it back in the unopened box. Was really bummed out that I didn't get to use it, but food and shelter for family come first.

    Read More
    bjpchicago89 October 10, 2013
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I received the table in reasonable time. It is of good material and of sturdy construction and not roughly made. I advice that when used the first time they do not invert quickly and go up gently, and stop for a while in the horizontal position because they will experience nausea, I did and was about to pack it to send it back, but now it is ok. One thing I am a bit skeptic about, I would have preferred the legs clamps are held by a pin that goes into a hole not with like the hand break ratchet, because if the latch for some reason goes out of its position it may be fatal if it is released and one’s head will suddenly drop on the floor. I thought of placing a thick piece of gablow under the head on the floor to be safer. I hope the manufacturer took note of this and can guarantee that this will not happen.

    Read More
    monjos2 May 25, 2013
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to everyone...................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    furyem May 18, 2013
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    50 yo woman. Put together myself. No help. Easy. Ankles are comfortable. Take it gentle first. But a great table. It is big but over all satisfied customer.

    Read More
    kthryn05 May 14, 2013
  • Sturdy/high quality, but no instructions for use
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality table, but the booklet gives very little instructions for use. I thought I knew what to do, but I think I actually made my lower back pain worse. DO SOME GOOGLING! It is key, I've read, not to invert too far too fast, and to lay in a horizontal position before coming all the way up. I learned this from other websites after I'd already tried the table myself. I have decreased the angle of inversion I used in the first 2 weeks and I'm hoping this will make it more comfortable to use and let me work my way up gradually.

    Read More
    aestas1 May 9, 2013
  • My back loves this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I have lead back problems for years and visited the Chiro for many years. No more! Since I began using this table my back pain is gone! I live alone and was afraid at first that I couldn't use this table without assistance. I have no problems getting on or off. It is very sturdy and secure. Best price I found after searching for weeks. Buy this table you won't regret it.

    Read More
    theorganized1 April 30, 2013
  • really solid
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed by the quality of this machine. Very comfortable. I felt the stretching in my lower back and hip area. Just what I needed. My back is so tight and compressed from lifting heavy equipment and mechanical work.

    Read More
    magic123 April 23, 2013
  • Great machine for value/price
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted one of these. After reading the reviews I decided to purchase. It has helped my back alot and feel safe and secure in it. It was easy to assemble as one person. Usually I done like assembling these thigns but this was not so hard at all and I didnt need help. TOok about hour.,

    Read More
    rostang68 April 19, 2013
Sponsored Links