Today: $152.98

Was: $161.59

Save $8.61 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman Gravity 1000 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Inversion table review
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction, helpoed resolve my back pain within a week.

    Read More
    Gerry A. April 17, 2017
  • This Ironman Table
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    From the day I received and assembled has been giving me relief. I use maybe 5 mins a day, 2 mins in the early morning and 3 mins just before going to bed. If you have Mid to Lower back issues I'd say give it a try. Just start out slow. Do not go full inversion, work your way into it.

    Read More
    William C. April 14, 2017
  • Fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and effective; assembly was pretty quick. Best pricing I've seen on these devices, and of this quality, yet. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    pisces28 February 15, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to sell mine due to 5 failed back surgeries. Please do not use if you have been fused or have any type of hardware!

    Read More
    Christy H. February 5, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My back hasn't felt this good in a long time. If you have back problems you should try this!

    Read More
    Liane B. August 6, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The best table for the price!!!

    Read More
    Daniel M. June 6, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality product. I just wish it was not quite so heavy. It's pretty bulky to store away, and set up. Therefore, I don't use it as much as I'd like b/c it's a chore to pull out. I've not ever had another brand, so this may be a common trait among all products.

    Read More
    Brenda D. June 6, 2016
  • Good Device
    Verified Purchase

    This does what it's intended to do. I do have a little problem bending over to adjust the ankle holders, but that's it. The rating may even be a five star. Not too sure. It does what the $300 ones do at a fraction of the cost. The assembly was not too difficult, but it did take about one hour.

    Read More
    eegleman March 31, 2016
  • Easy to use and put together
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't research this enough re: people who have acid reflux should not use! For sale: used

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. March 28, 2016
  • Oh My Back
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and easy to use for achy tired back!

    Read More
    jeanevz March 21, 2016
  • gacameo
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble and works well

    Read More
    gacameo February 5, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table, a year ago. It is easy to assemble and easy to storage.

    Read More
    lareynaegomez December 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the peice

    Read More
    Angie M. December 15, 2015
  • Great product and value
    Verified Purchase

    My trainer (over 300 #) at the time of order recommended this highly both for usefulness as well as value.

    Read More
    Patrick W. December 8, 2015
  • Housewife and mother
    Verified Purchase

    It has saved many Chiropractic doctors visits. I have had it for several years now and three of my adult children use it, too.

    Read More
    NORMA M H. November 2, 2015
  • Jojo72295
    Verified Purchase

    This works exactly as promised. When you have something out of wack, this inversion table will help you feel much better. It is of excellent quality as we have had and used it for several years without any problems. It is HIGHLY recommended!

    Read More
    Jody W J. October 31, 2015
  • inversion
    Verified Purchase

    First time using an item like this .Easy to put together,easy to use. does just what it was supposed to do . My back feels great now.

    Read More
    DAVID B. October 31, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This works great and I use more often than I thought I would. It's only safe up to a certain weight though, so read carefully if you are heavier .

    Read More
    Texashappy October 24, 2015
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    ejbruns August 20, 2015
  • YOU WON'T REGRET THIS PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best investments I've ever made! Don't know why I waited so long to by one!

    Read More
    Greg S. August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links