Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironkids Premier 300 Metal Swing Set with Trampoline, Spinner and Protective Sunshade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stsnigh
    Verified Purchase

    Great swing set, my granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    Sandra N. October 23, 2016
  • spoiling my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    very well constructed, great product

    Read More
    Cheryl T. June 11, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. My grandchildren love this play set. This play set is very solid and has great options for them to play.

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    For price, very well made; enjoyed by son and kids in neighborhood; trampoline weathered poorly; slide best for 2-3 year old.

    Read More
    George C. April 9, 2016
  • Hours of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Made extremely well and very heavy. Could assemble easier if parts were also marked. Very pleased with however.

    Read More
    Carol B. March 14, 2016
  • my nieces & nephews LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for my brother's children. they absolutely LOVE it! the colors are beautiful & vibrant, the trampoline & spinner are the perfect size for little ones. definitely a swing set for younger kids but absolutely perfect for my family. great value & even better product!

    Read More
    cristina78 December 28, 2015
  • UPS is the real loser...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this swingset for my 2 yo grandson. After reading so many bad reviews about damaged & missing parts and manufacturer failure to replace them, I was very weary about buying this item. When the package was delivered by UPS, the bottom of the box was ripped open, pole sticking out of the box, and the plastic slide was bent, cracked, and had a hole punched in it. UPS driver just dumped the box at the door and never notified us of the damage. There were foot prints on the box where the slide was bent, obviously employees were standing on it. Luckly no parts were missing. I called the manufacturer and talked to John and explained the situation. He promptly apologized and said he would send one out the next business day. I offered to send him pictures of the damage that UPS caused and did so. I received the slide, FedEx, in perfect condition in 3 days. I assembled the set by myself in about 4 hours over 2 days (in the Texas heat) and the swingset looks great. My grandson loves it and I am very pleased with overstock.com and the manufacturer. The real problem is UPS and their horrible service. Stepping on the merchandise and destroying the package is unexcusable. How far this company has fallen is very disappointing.

    Read More
    Kevin M. October 24, 2015
  • The kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to assemble, but the looks on the kids' faces was priceless. It's perfect for our 4 year old grandson and he will have a few years on it. We have to be careful with our fearless 2 yr old and the slide, It's a great size for small kids and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    wittleys August 31, 2014
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a box that was torn up. 10 pieces missing. Directions were awful.. read other reviews and don't buy this. Anything related to the sun cover was gone. Called overclock. They said I would get a call back in 24 hours. Nope! Do not do not buy this.

    Read More
    darion11 July 19, 2014
  • Swing Set with missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    Received swing set was missing parts and called factory they said they were shipping out parts they did and they were the wrong parts. Still do not have this cleared up still need the parts.

    Read More
    herkar June 6, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 3 year old granddaughter...she loves it can't keep her off of it!

    Read More
    becka123 June 5, 2014
  • ironkidspremier 300 metal swing set
    Verified Purchase

    i called and stated that the swing was in a broken box. We started to put it together and found the slide bent, and the brackets were missing for the top. I called and I was told u did not have anymore slides and they would have to order parts. I consider this poor management. I was also told to take a picture and e-mail it I told you that I did not know how. I was told there was no physical address I could mail it to. this I do not understand, I told her to forget it and I will not order anything else from overstocked . com thank you ****

    Read More
    mdgttmrgrt May 5, 2014
  • Play Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 year old and she absolutely loves it. All of it! Loves the slide, swings, small trampoline and the little seat to twirl on. it is great for her age. I don't see that it would be fit for any kids over the age of 8 like it suggests. It is for smaller children. I first seen it when it was $999 and wanted to get it. But when overstock had it on sale for $*** I knew I had to get it.

    Read More
    nikkia0 May 2, 2014
  • It was good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good play set, but a little small.It was kind of hard to put togheter but well worht the work.

    Read More
    isabelhere4you July 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda B. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links