Today $339.99

At other retailer: $355.99

Save $16.00 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironkids Premier 100 Fitness Playground

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such fun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My kids we're so super excited for this swing set. They have been having a blast and have so much fun. Love the laughter and smiles. Worth every penny

    Read More
    Btowngirl November 13, 2017
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter who was turning 5 at the time. It says it is good for up to a 10 year old. I wouldn't even say it was big enough for my 5 year old and 3 year old. It was ok for the price. Sturdy and we made it work.

    Read More
    Gracie W. July 5, 2017
  • Easter gift for grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect !! they will love this. a total surprise gift for them.

    Read More
    CHRISTY J. April 14, 2017
  • Playground

    Very nice and sturdy however there were some screws missing so we had to go to Home Depot to find them and the trampoline very hard to put together.

    Read More
    Robyn M. February 7, 2016
  • Great playground set!
    Verified Purchase

    My three-year-old and twenty-month-old love this playground! I had to purchase the baby swings separately for my girls. The only reason why I give it three stars is because 1) the color has faded substantially on the trampoline liner (however, I have no trees in my yard, so this can be expected), and 2) the posts that hold the umbrella cover have rusted, along with the posts on the umbrella, so it is now unusable...such a disappointment because that is one of the main reasons why I purchased this set.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. September 9, 2015
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This play fitness item is absolutely wonderful. It was easy to put together and there were no parts missing. My daughter is a very happy camper!!

    Read More
    Ayanna B. August 18, 2015
  • Swingset for the Grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be honest. I ordered this product because of the free shipping...who has free shipping on 120lb product. Thankfully Overstock does. Saved a lot right there. The swing set was very easy to put together. My husband and son in law had it completely together and ready to go in less than two hours. My granddaughter loves it and I plan on purchasing a baby swing for my grandson to enjoy it too. I would recommend this product and Overstock.com I will be back.

    Read More
    happyyaya March 29, 2014
  • Damaged product/ Box/ and horrible return process
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived ripped open with springs literally falling out. Concerned, we then opened the box to make sure all the parts were there and we were missing springs and there were two damaged parts. The worst part was trying to get replacement parts from overstock.com. At first they took a week to figure out that the warehouse could not send us the parts. Then offered us ***credit or ** credit to overstock.com..which wouldn't even cover the damaged parts. They also offered to ship an entire new swing set...but this requires us to take the parts out we need and ship the rest back...pain in the ass. Oh and by the way..if the warehouse doesn't receive the parts then they will charge us again for the full amount of the product. This is still not resolved 2 weeks after receiving the product. Very disappointed overall.

    Read More
    maw0521 March 5, 2014
  • Playset
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product. Very stable and of great quality.

    Read More
    brookeg88 January 5, 2014
  • A Great Playground for the Backyard
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a little playground for the backyard of my 4 year old Grand Daughter - when I saw this one and thought it covered all bases for her. She is quite thrilled with it, which is the most important thing to me.

    Read More
    pattollie October 10, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality contruction & has fantastic safety features for children! I would reccomend this Swing Set to anyone & have all ready told all my family & friends about it.

    Read More
    grammaoffive April 20, 2012
  • Nice Product some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Great Playground once set up, but hardware was substandard. Some bolts broke while trying to put together. Instructions could have been clearer. Overall Grand daughter is thrilled with this playground. 2 1/2 years old and can go up the slide without help (previous slide incline was too steep). LOVES the bouncer. She will be able to grow into this and use it for years.

    Read More
    gwensgrandma February 18, 2012