Today: $204.49

At other retailer: $249.00

Save $44.51 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    complicated to put together. Unable to easily move from room to room without dismanteling. Built sturdy. Comfortable

    Read More
    Maryann T. June 18, 2015
  • ticks
    Verified Purchase

    We use it all the time; it is sturdy and was easy to assemble and use right away... great to stretch out tense muscles at the end of a day.

    Read More
    tick June 5, 2015
  • Awesome table!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my table within one week of ordering. My only complaint is that the packaging styrofoam was damaged in transit although the table was undamaged. The instructions for assembly weren't the best but easy enough to follow. It took me about 45-60 minutes to finish. I use it everyday two times, one in the morning and one at night. It has helped minimize my chronic back pain although has not gotten rid of it. At first there was some uncomfortable sinus pressure when upside down but y body has gotten used to it and no longer have issues. I would recommend to anyone with any back pain. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    Steve A. May 25, 2015
  • Feels so good!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as expected/wanted. It was easily assembled and very solid. I use it daily. My neck and back feel much better. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    jac10 May 19, 2015
  • the good life...
    Verified Purchase

    i have one knee replacement, and wife has had both knees within the past year... IT works very well and easy to put together

    Read More
    tim C. May 15, 2015
  • Bought for son
    Verified Purchase

    My son has herniated disks and has had surgery. This has been a wonderful help. He is 6'6" and weighs 250 This can accommodate a large man

    Read More
    Debra E. May 10, 2015
  • Quality equipment
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assembly and it's very sturdy. It feels great on the back and it has already improved my back flexibility and reduced back pain. Fits me and my 6'5" husband, who uses it also.

    Read More
    Renee L. May 5, 2015
  • Inversion Chair User
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Very well made. The inversion table arrived quickly and I had it assembled in about 20 minutes or so. I was pleased with the construction of the table as the parts were milled correctly and all parts went together smoothly. It takes a bit of getting use to being upside down but the table has helped both my wife and I with our lower back pain. I particularly liked the way feet are easily locked into place. Easy and simple mechanism to use. My wife's orthopedic surgeon and our family doctor said inversion tables were safe to use and said they could help with back pain. I would not hesitate to recommend this particular table to anyone who has lower back pain. I would check with my family doctor before using an inversion table just to be it to make sure it is OK to use based on your particular condition. Other than that, happy hanging upside down.

    Read More
    Patrick S. May 3, 2015
  • Workeasy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table works just like they said it would.

    Read More
    pshipsblades April 28, 2015
  • it broke down after 1 week of use
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap materials, plastic leg support fixture knob broke after I week of use.

    Read More
    cushioncritic April 28, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality inversion table. Helps alleviate back pain, and just plain comfortable to lay on. Ankle supports are easy to use and we'll padded. We'll worth the money if you have minor back issues.

    Read More
    Paul K. April 25, 2015
  • Works great, easy to use, and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was after durability. It's exactly what I wanted. When you are upside down the last thing you want is a flimsy inversion table to come apart.

    Read More
    Ryan D. April 23, 2015
  • o user
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. Exactly what I needed

    Read More
    troy f. April 23, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for back pain:) Easy to assemble

    Read More
    mdhill April 22, 2015
  • Strong and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I weigh 400 lbs and use it. works great

    Read More
    Frank D. April 21, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good product, this is my first inversion table and is really comfortable, I tried the other ones selling for more at other stores but I don't feel comfortable on it. its stable and the ankle strap is secure, the ankle strap feels more secure than the other ones. I am glad I purchased this product.

    Read More
    iphone5user April 20, 2015
  • ironman gravity 4000 inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Works great.

    Read More
    robyn d. March 28, 2015
  • IronMan Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this inversion table for a couple of weeks and so far I'm a happy consumer. The box came on time, in good condition and that's saying a lot because of all the snow and ice we had at the time. Overstock has, to this point, never disappointed me. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    jimkatie March 17, 2015
  • head over heals great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this inversion table after much internet research on prices and brands. IronMan does the job - sturdy, well-made, and the price is under the more advertised brands. Stretches vertebrae, but also needed to stretch iliotibial band (in upper leg). Highly recommend!

    Read More
    71jayhawk March 10, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 240lbs. This inversion table is strong enough to hold me and easy to use.

    Read More
    Jason S. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links