Today: $199.99

At other retailer: $349.99

Save $150.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, it helped me a lot with my lower back pain.

    Read More
    javier August 21, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, quality piece of equipment that seems to work well for stretching out the lower back.

    Read More
    Kian S. August 21, 2015
  • Back pain relief
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and easy enough to make height adjustments. Great price for a very good product for back pain!

    Read More
    Terrance C. August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, really helped my back. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Cara F. August 18, 2015
  • Functional but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for my husband who has scoliosis, and overall just a bad back. This product shipped relatively quickly, but boy was it heavy, close to 100 pounds, which is not the best thing for someone with a bad back to lift, and I sure couldn't. Once it was assembled though, it showed to be a stable and solid product that shouldn't, and hopefully won't fall apart anytime soon. My husband tried it and loved it after he figured out how to properly use it. I tried it once, the first day and it felt good on my back. I recommend it.

    Read More
    vetgirlshopsonline August 18, 2015
  • Quality Product, Sturdy & Well Designed
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue we have with this product is a little discomfort in the ankles when completely inverted. Otherwise it is a great quality product, that was packaged well, designed well and relatively simple to assemble.

    Read More
    cfeder August 11, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this machine. He has had back problems for years and is getting some relief using this table twice a day. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Bette L. July 24, 2015
  • Greay Product
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for over 6 months and have significantly seen improvement in my lower back and core. Very sturdy and easy to stow away.

    Read More
    zophats July 22, 2015
  • Good Therapy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every day twice a day and it helps me with my scoliosis and degenerative disc back and neck. It just takes the pressure off that gravity causes and reverses it for a bit so that I get some relief. Gym quality piece of equipment and saves me from PT and surgery for now.

    Read More
    graminct July 21, 2015
  • Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to use. Happy buyer.

    Read More
    muiben July 6, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is unbelievable and worth every penny. I would highly recommend this

    Read More
    Tim S. July 5, 2015
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and sturdy, quality on this table is well above its price tag. Easy to assemble and does not wobble. Thank you again overstock!

    Read More
    pebbs78 July 4, 2015
  • Just Hanging Around
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was interested in an inversion table for her back so I did the research and looked at many different models but was not impressed. I am the type of person that likes to purchase something once and have it last a life time this inversion table fits the bill. Well made heavy duty and will last a lifetime. Plus it is very easy to use once you get the hand of the foot release.

    Read More
    Daniel M. July 4, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this. He has a slipped disk and it helps him with any back discomfort he may get. The best part is that the foot part is very comfortable due to the roller pads. Do not get any other design as it doesn't feel comfortable at all on your feet when you are hanging upside down.

    Read More
    cheeeeeeks June 18, 2015
  • Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    complicated to put together. Unable to easily move from room to room without dismanteling. Built sturdy. Comfortable

    Read More
    Maryann T. June 18, 2015
  • ticks
    Verified Purchase

    We use it all the time; it is sturdy and was easy to assemble and use right away... great to stretch out tense muscles at the end of a day.

    Read More
    tick June 5, 2015
  • Awesome table!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my table within one week of ordering. My only complaint is that the packaging styrofoam was damaged in transit although the table was undamaged. The instructions for assembly weren't the best but easy enough to follow. It took me about 45-60 minutes to finish. I use it everyday two times, one in the morning and one at night. It has helped minimize my chronic back pain although has not gotten rid of it. At first there was some uncomfortable sinus pressure when upside down but y body has gotten used to it and no longer have issues. I would recommend to anyone with any back pain. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    Steve A. May 25, 2015
  • Feels so good!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as expected/wanted. It was easily assembled and very solid. I use it daily. My neck and back feel much better. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    jac10 May 19, 2015
  • the good life...
    Verified Purchase

    i have one knee replacement, and wife has had both knees within the past year... IT works very well and easy to put together

    Read More
    tim C. May 15, 2015
  • Bought for son
    Verified Purchase

    My son has herniated disks and has had surgery. This has been a wonderful help. He is 6'6" and weighs 250 This can accommodate a large man

    Read More
    Debra E. May 10, 2015
Sponsored Links