Today: $199.99

At other retailer: $349.99

Save $150.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definitely helps
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top-quality piece of equipment and it seems to be durable enough to sit in a commercial gym. I'm extremely pleased with the machine and what it does for me. I timed myself putting it together and it took right at an hour and comes with it's own tools for assembly. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    holovienko March 14, 2017
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    It's large, heavy and inaccurate in height weight balance points. The ankle securements are not tight enough leading to leg slippage.

    Read More
    david v. March 4, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for christmas. He loves it and uses it every day. It is made well and was extremely easy to put together. I was able to do it myself with very little effort. Great inversion table!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser683265 February 12, 2017
  • Great Solution!
    Verified Purchase

    Suffered back problems from a car accident. Nothing would work including physical therapy 3 or more times a week for like 6 months and various other prescribed strengthening and conditioning exercises. Though I'm not into taking pain killers or steroid shots and my doctors debated me and sort of hated me for that. A few weeks with this device and I was significantly better and could feel my back getting better day by day. I actually felt the difference after only a few days. My doctor was impressed when I told him that this is what really cured my back pains. I wish I did this right from the start to avoid all that wasted time and to avoid doctors if at all possible. It worked for me though your results may vary but its definitely worth a try.

    Read More
    alejandro c. February 11, 2017
  • Invetsion table
    Verified Purchase

    It was as advertised and worked well. Unfortunately didn't work for my back and we ended up re-selling it.

    Read More
    OstkUser952531 February 10, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid piece of equipment, well made and easy to put together. My back feels better already

    Read More
    fdowie February 3, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, but very nice quality

    Read More
    drumdeals01 January 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It took a couple of days to put together after receiving it because I thought there were items missing, but they weren't! Called support team, and he helped out greatly! Thanks for your time and knowledge, table works great!!

    Read More
    Eval C. January 18, 2017
  • Excellent inversion chair!
    Verified Purchase

    My spouse got this for his compressed lumbar discs and degenerative disc disease. He is not small, so a sturdy and strong inversion machine/chair was essential. This chair is very stable Nd heavy, yet a breeze to assemble and fits right by his side of the bed. His chronic pain and spasms dissipated within a week or daily use, but he immediately felt less pressure and pain each time. Great table for the price. Best thing next to traction he said!

    Read More
    milehighsusieq January 7, 2017
  • Let's hang out
    Verified Purchase

    Great we love it! and use it a lot!

    Read More
    Marc L. November 20, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very good quality! Good deal for the price!!

    Read More
    Beachgirl62 November 4, 2016
  • My new best friend
    Verified Purchase

    Having many back issues and chronic pain, I decided to purchase this to help me out when it gets out of alignment. I don't use it every day, but enough to help realign the discs. It is very well made and was okay to put together. Having another person makes it easier, but I did it by myself. It takes up a chunk of floor space, so it needs a big room. I put mine in my heated garage. Great price and good quality. A+

    Read More
    Rainebough November 2, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. The only thing that bothers me is the ankle guards. It hurts really bad when I hang upside down. I don't do a full upside down yet, just because of my ankles hurting so bad. I can only hang for 7 minutes.

    Read More
    Joanne P. October 24, 2016
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    This inversion table is wonderful.The lumbar support is perfect and adjustable enough for different height people to move easily to the correct position. I have already had one friend ask about ordering one for himself. Assembly was very easy and took about 20-30 minutes.

    Read More
    Eileen B. October 11, 2016
  • 34 ford
    Verified Purchase

    well made table, easy to assemble works great, already feel improvement

    Read More
    roger c. October 10, 2016
  • works well and stable

    I like this inversion table very much. It has many adjustments we can use to find the best fit for our need. It help y back pain get better.

    Read More
    Lynda H. September 29, 2016
  • nice piece of equipment fir the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy piece of equipment, definitely 5 stars for price Use it almost day

    Read More
    Julie B. September 28, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and operating system

    Read More
    rodgereiss September 19, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this 4.5 years ago and it has been fantastic. When I asked my husband how it compared to the relief he got from the chiropractors office, he said it's about the same and hasn't needed to see the chiropractor since getting this.

    Read More
    januari September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links