| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $205.49

At other retailer: $332.49

Save $127.00 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laverne
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this Inversion table for my husband due to a back injury due to his job. He uses this every morning before work to stretch he swears by it.

    Read More
    heath1984 September 6, 2017
  • Perfect for your back and mind!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this inversion table thinking will it really help with my back pain? Oh my god, It is unbelievable. It really works. The inversion table is high quality and durable. The price is hard to beat. My back is feeling much better. Buy it now. I love mine!

    Read More
    shosseini3 August 17, 2017
  • TracyfromToledo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    before you order any inversion table check with your Dr. I was so excited to get mine and when it came my son put it together. The quality and appearance were exceptional.

    Read More
    TracyfromToledo August 17, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Inversion Table for my bad back and sciatic pain in my right leg..Use it daily for at least 10 minutes. Sturdy product and it does seem to relieve some pain. I notice when I miss a day the pain comes back. I would recommend the Inversion table to anyone with lower back pains and sciatic pains. It does help if used properly. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. August 17, 2017
  • My ironman loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband competes in Ironman races and trains all year. So he is often sore. Rather than constant Chiropractor appointments, this table often provides enhanced stretching that he cant do on his own. He loves it!

    Read More
    rkander August 9, 2017
  • Loving it and it's helping my back! awesome! Thank
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I found this on Overstock and was able to get it! ! It is helping my back and has been a lifesaver

    Read More
    Lance R. July 31, 2017
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice to have to stretch out. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Britney G. July 28, 2017
  • dads fav
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dad and he is a big and tall man and he loves it and it really helps his back

    Read More
    Susan T. July 16, 2017
  • Best product for the money !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like it from the time I got on it ! It is very well constructed and was easy to put together. Only thing it is hard for one person to move it around, would be nice if it had wheels on it.

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. July 13, 2017
  • Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Inversion table due to back and knee issues I so see a Chiropractor but thought this would also help.The table was easy to assemble but had to have my husbands help,all materials are made good I love the memory foam back very comfortable I recommend the Inversion table for beginners just starting I highly recommend purchasing this table

    Read More
    Darlene R. July 8, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed. user friendly, good price, free shipping. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 28, 2017
  • Gravity
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just have to get use to using it properly

    Read More
    alegna3140 June 20, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this inversion table for my husband. He has back issues and goes to a chiropractor regularly. He uses this table every day. Stretches his back out & relieves the pressure on his discs. His back hasn't went "out" since he started using this.

    Read More
    Shanna June 12, 2017
  • Bottoms up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This IronMan gravity chair is well made and very sturdy. I weigh around 135 pounds and it's built to carry much more weight. I feel secure and safe using it. My back is in terrible shape from all the years of lifting too much weight and the IronMan gives me relief.

    Read More
    Janice H. June 8, 2017
  • Well Made !
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby is 6'4" & can use this table to make his back feel better.

    Read More
    colleenlamplover April 21, 2017
  • Well worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this because of my bad back. I put it together in 30 min (easy in my opinion) & sturdy? Oh my !!! it's awesome !!! It is helping my back every day, I use it 3 times a day and my back thanks me the rest of the day. Don't question it, and buy it.

    Read More
    Brian R. April 17, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy duty product. My husband assembled it in about an hour.

    Read More
    Laurette L. April 4, 2017
  • Definitely helps
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top-quality piece of equipment and it seems to be durable enough to sit in a commercial gym. I'm extremely pleased with the machine and what it does for me. I timed myself putting it together and it took right at an hour and comes with it's own tools for assembly. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    holovienko March 14, 2017
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    It's large, heavy and inaccurate in height weight balance points. The ankle securements are not tight enough leading to leg slippage.

    Read More
    david v. March 4, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for christmas. He loves it and uses it every day. It is made well and was extremely easy to put together. I was able to do it myself with very little effort. Great inversion table!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser683265 February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links