| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $208.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inversion Therapy Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As a 60% disabled vet I have back and neck problems. I heard about the benefits of inversion therapy and decided that I would give it a try. At first I was a little shocked at the prices but my wife suggested that I try Overstock.com. I found what I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. I received the table in 4 days. When I returned home my wife had the table set up and ready to go. Mind you my wife is not a mechanic. I read the instructions, got on the table and felt good! I strongly recomend anyone with neck and back problems purchase and use an inversion table.

    Read More
    OstkUser75794 January 30, 2006
  • Im impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Received my table in the normal fast & reliable delivery timing, that I have grown accustomed to from O. I just wish there was a way to waive the signature on delivery when ordering. Really didn't need the instructions to put it together, after some of the furniture pieces that I have gotten. Within a couple of days I felt more flexibility. Also learned NOT to over do it & reattached the restraining strap. The unit is very sturdy & the balance is impressive. Table tilts just by raising my arms over my head. Just working my abs (sit-ups) gets me back to the upright position, without having to use the handles. The ankle/foot padding is comfortable while in use. Changing height adjustment is a snap too. Very satisfied....

    Read More
    madhawk December 28, 2007
  • Worth the price.BUT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised as a 350 lb limit unit. All the literature limits the weight to 300 lb's. The instructional manual could use an overhaul on assembly instructions.The unit is faily easy to assemble though. At least once you figure out the 3 or 4 more main pieces. It is constructed of very durable material. The model # by the way is BT1000. Not just BT. Motion Fitness distributer.Final tally-Yes I would buy again. The 350-300 lb discrepency bugs me. I've got a real attitude about truth in advertising.

    Read More
    bigoxe August 1, 2006
  • A++++ Very solid and well built easy to use.Not easy to store need lots of room.

    Read More
    OstkUser72850 January 30, 2006
  • I received this item very quickly in excellent condition. Most of the product is preassembled. I started using it in less than 30 minutes after opening. IT'S WONDERFUL. I have neck and back problems and it was quite soothing. The price was also great and with low shipping and no tax what a great price. The only problem was that the instructional diagram to complete assembly is rather small, but otherwise I am totally pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser74450 January 30, 2006
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for a year, and both my 6'4" husband and myself at 5'1" can use it easily with a quick spring adjustment. One thing I have noticed in addition to the back relief benefits is that it has helped realign my hips and relieved lower back pain. I have already recommended it to others who have both upper and lower back pain.

    Read More
    kh03 July 11, 2006
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this inversion therapy table due to chronic low back pain. I use this table every day and once I am done there is little to no pain. The instructions made it easy to put together. It is also very easy to use.

    Read More
    Chrystal H. December 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved my table in less than a week. Very easy to assemble and no complicated directions. I have had two back surgeries on my L5 disk. Instead of having a fusion surgery, I went through about 4 mos of spinal decompression treatments. Very expensive and no insurance will cover that. The table has allowed me to strech out and get some relief from sciatic pain. I have been able to tolerate about 10 min at a time. This isn't an instant cure, but more of a maintenance type treatment. I had a lot of pain and difficulty walking before getting started with this table. Things are getting better, and I use the table daily. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    pasomers November 13, 2009
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    the table arrived quickly and was fairly easy to assemble. directions were useless. pictures were very helpful. my husband assembled it within a half hour. It is helping my back and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lorcza April 27, 2007
  • EXCELLENT Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine, I'm glad I read the reviews on how hard the instructions were to follow and to use the picture when putting it together because that worked very smoothly. My kids even enjoy laying upside down and tell me it is the most conforatable position they have ever been in. I just had to write about this because we love it so much. Thanks for the other great reviews, it makes it easier to decide when you can hear what other people are saying about the product. Thank you!

    Read More
    isewcreative December 29, 2006
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the instructions this is a great product. Easy to use once it's put together. Both me and my husband are able to use with a quick adjustment for height. We both have back pain and just a few minutes each night relieves us. It has seemed to help me to sleep better when I use it right before going to bed.

    Read More
    mfaf September 19, 2006
  • I was skeptical, but......
    Verified Purchase

    I never write product reviews, but this is a cool device! It was fairly intuitive to assemble, which is good, because the directions are poor. The table is heavy duty and of excellent quality overall. My first "tip" was a great experience! As you relax into it, you can feel a wonderful stretch from head to toe. Since I have back problems and will do anything to avoid surgery, I am looking forward to using it every day. If it appeals to you, give it a try... it is well worth the price.

    Read More
    cls116 August 16, 2006
  • 6'5" 245
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Wish the foot pads were better quality and more comfortable but overall, it's well made. I like it alot and it is very relaxing. I recommend it.

    Read More
    David S. November 16, 2015
  • switch it up.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a true believer in reversing blood flow. This machine is so comfortable and easy to get on and off. You are able to choose your inclinations. I love it and use it for 20 min daily.

    Read More
    mrswunderful May 11, 2014
  • Poor instructions for assembly; still unassembled.
    Verified Purchase

    Still haven't found someone to put it together. I won't buy another item like this that requires someone other than myself to put it together. The instructions to assemble it are horrible, pictures not clear. Very poor instructions. That is where improvement is needed for sure.

    Read More
    gingersnap46 May 9, 2014
  • Should have bought one sooner
    Verified Purchase

    As previously stated, instructions a bit confusing, however..it was not difficult. The table has been a life saver. The quality of the table for the cost makes it a Great Buy. It is very stylish, comfortable, adjustable and easy to operate. I have L3 L4 and L5 damage and ol Aurther Ritus and when I hurt, my inversion table helps my pain greatly.

    Read More
    ellen2350 November 22, 2010
  • Table is Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Can we say wow.. Very happy w/ this purchase that was made.. My lower back as well as my husbands were killing us and going to the chiropractor every week is rather expensive.. The chiropractor was the one that advised us into purchasing this item. It works wonders .. I lay on the table for about 15 minutes every other day *not completely upside down* but just enough to align my spinal cord. I have never felt better no more aches and pains.. Thanks again Overstock this purchase was well worth the money !!!

    Read More
    bikerbud101 June 29, 2009
  • Simple concept
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was a bit confusing at first only because the instructions listed many washers, nuts and bolts that were not included and were not necessary. A phone call to the manufacturer cleared that up. This is a sturdy unit and the balance is highly sensitive. It just takes some experimentation to get the settings correct for each user. And it makes a difference if you're wearing footgear. And it works well. My back feels better after only a few uses so I will continue to use the unit. My sweetheart is just under 5 foot tall and I am 6 foot but we both are enjoying our progress. At this time we only use it for about 4 to 5 minutes at a stretch (no pun intended) but will extend the time as we move on. All in all I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    manatnac March 15, 2009
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I had periodic difficulty with sciatica pain and decided to try inversion therapy. After several months of use I can only say that the results have been terrific. The table itself is well made and sturdy. The assembly instructions were limited but I really didn't need them to put it together. Inversion itself has worked very well for me. Since I began using it I have not had any sciatica pain or discomfort. I use the table every other day for only a few minutes and it is great. Of course getting used to being upside down takes a little time and the pressure it puts on your feet and ankles requires some good foot protection but otherwise this product was well worth it. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    cyberstuart October 23, 2008
  • the table iv,e been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    After unpacking the box, I was a little intimedatedby all the pieces . But it took no time at all to assemble. I think it is just great, helps with the lower baack and my neck. I got an e-mail and it said it would be 3-5 weeks I recieved it th next day.

    Read More
    623dals September 7, 2008
Sponsored Links