Today: $208.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inversion Therapy Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this inversion therapy table due to chronic low back pain. I use this table every day and once I am done there is little to no pain. The instructions made it easy to put together. It is also very easy to use.

    Read More
    Chrystal H. December 21, 2016
  • 6'5" 245
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Wish the foot pads were better quality and more comfortable but overall, it's well made. I like it alot and it is very relaxing. I recommend it.

    Read More
    David S. November 16, 2015
  • Works well rough on ankles
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to releave lower back tension after physical activity. Being 240 lbs. I found it put a lot of pressure on the tops of my foot ant back of my ankles when not wearing shoes.

    Read More
    dean k. November 11, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy frame. The only negative thing for me is the cross-bars can be uncomfortable on my backside.

    Read More
    Becky W. August 1, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this particular model because my boyfriend is a big and tall guy. He uses it often and is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Renee April 22, 2015
  • Great Inverse table
    Verified Purchase

    My back feels great and if I need to stretch and relieve the tension on my backbone, this is the table for it. Easy setup, great to adjust and it works.

    Read More
    Feliciano A P. March 31, 2015
  • switch it up.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a true believer in reversing blood flow. This machine is so comfortable and easy to get on and off. You are able to choose your inclinations. I love it and use it for 20 min daily.

    Read More
    mrswunderful May 11, 2014
  • Poor instructions for assembly; still unassembled.
    Verified Purchase

    Still haven't found someone to put it together. I won't buy another item like this that requires someone other than myself to put it together. The instructions to assemble it are horrible, pictures not clear. Very poor instructions. That is where improvement is needed for sure.

    Read More
    gingersnap46 May 9, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly instructions were not clear and it took some thinking to put it together, however, it is strongly built, attractive and works well. We selected this particular table because it is rated for more weight than many of the others so we thought it would be more stable and stand up to daily use. We were right, it definitely is strong. The other reason we selected it was the high number of favorable ratings. They were justified and we are happy to add our positive recommendation.

    Read More
    mikediane1 March 24, 2013
  • Great Gift For A Guy With Everything
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my hubby. He is an avid distance runner. Shipped very fast and came in a sealed box that was pretty messed up in shipment. The item wasn't impacted except for one small plastic piece that goes on the exterior of a metal nob. That piece didn't effect the performance of the item itself. We are asking the manufacturer to send another plastic piece. Came with everything as described and works perfect! My hubby has already used it 3 times. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    recruitert December 27, 2012
  • Not recommended - poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like this product had been re-packaged and was probably returned by another buyer. The shaft which adjusts for the height had a broken plastic part, and there was another part that was broken. When it was set up, it didn't have the feel of stability I would have liked. We ended up returning the product. Overstock.com was great handling the return. I would shop with them again.

    Read More
    halady November 6, 2012
  • Inversion Therapy Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was of good quality and arrived in good condition.

    Read More
    richardbell October 3, 2012
  • Great Inversion Table but lousy shipper.
    Verified Purchase

    Good inversion table. I think the one shipped to me is a refurbished one, it does not look brand new. The box arrived in about 5 days but was so torn up I am amazed the product was not damaged. All in all I am happy with it. The table is very well built and priced well for what it is. I like the 5 year warranty. I would have given a 5 star but the parts being missing and the fact it looks like a refurbished item I gave it a 4 star.

    Read More
    texasretired August 28, 2012
  • IT WAS VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND USE
    Verified Purchase

    I SUFFER FROM BULGING DISCS AND USING IT BEFORE I DO ANYTHING STRENOUS REALLY HELPS. THE STRETCHING REALLY SEEMS TO HELP. THE ASSEMBLING OF IT WAS EASY AND WENT TOGETHER QUICKLY. I USE IT ALMOST EVERY DAY. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

    Read More
    wisch1964 May 18, 2012
  • Fine Quality, Sturdy Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase; easy assembly. Very solid construction and versatile.

    Read More
    1dalmatinka February 11, 2012
  • very easyto use, strongly reccomend
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com made the purchase of this item very easy, was as described an inversion table worth the investment.

    Read More
    bristedad January 31, 2012
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very suprised at the exellent quality of this product. I had been looking for 6 months for an inversion table. Most were very cheap and expensive. I would recommed this table, it is very sturdy and the fabric is very durable.

    Read More
    kaeg August 26, 2011
  • inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at a great price ! It's easy 2 assemble, and works great! If u have ever wanted one of these, don't hesitate-get it now! In a matter of minutes, once on the 'table', u feel incredible! The best part is that it only cost $1.00 to ship-so I sent one 2 my son as well!!

    Read More
    jeanlawton1 February 22, 2011
  • inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is exactly what I expected and came in timely manner. A little bit of patience setting up ( about 15 minutes once unpacked) and you're ready to go. Easing into the workout is recommended, just takes some getting used to being upside down at an angle. I would recommend this product as well as checking with your doctor to make sure you have no health issues that would not allow you to use the table.

    Read More
    bruno24 February 10, 2011
  • Should have bought one sooner
    Verified Purchase

    As previously stated, instructions a bit confusing, however..it was not difficult. The table has been a life saver. The quality of the table for the cost makes it a Great Buy. It is very stylish, comfortable, adjustable and easy to operate. I have L3 L4 and L5 damage and ol Aurther Ritus and when I hurt, my inversion table helps my pain greatly.

    Read More
    ellen2350 November 22, 2010
Sponsored Links