Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PT specialist for those with physical challenges
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my device for a year+, It is well made. I use it weekly and it is great shape. Inversion tables can be therapeutic for stretching. Seek your PCP's approval before incorporating one for your health routine.

    Read More
    OstkUser41546 August 1, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This table has been a life saver. Two minutes, and I'm a different person. No more heating pads, rubbing, and pills. Two minutes after a hot shower is all I need now. The back pain is gone all day. Thank you.

    Read More
    Robert P. April 28, 2015
  • Best deal around
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product and speedy service.

    Read More
    DEBORAH L. April 21, 2015
  • Still using Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    we are starting to use it more and more. my wife goes to chiropractor alot and this is letting her stay in alignment more than just chiropractor by itself. it is a very stable unit. any thing i would change? the padding on the back support could be a little bit better. but when i get on it, it helps my back also. the adjustments for your hight is easy to use. the only thing we had to get to use to, when inverted, you have some sinus pressure(because you are inverted) so, we don't stay but 2-3 minutes at a time. Would i purchase again? YES... would i recomment to a friend? YES. a very good buy for the money.

    Read More
    sgcromer June 18, 2014
  • simple and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect no frills no extra to break just a simple inversion table that works perfectly

    Read More
    mebc123 March 3, 2014
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    The product works fine but you get what you pay for and this is a cheap product. The assembly is simple but the instructions are a mess, the parts are numbered strangely, steps are missing and parts are never mentioned. If you are not good at this sort of thing call a friend. The device itself does what it is designed to do. It is sturdy and works fine. I only use it for a few minutes at a time but a couple of minutes a day for a couple of days took care of a lower back problem that multiple trips to the chiropractor failed to solve. The only thing wrong with the experience is that my feet are uncomfortable. It would be better if they were better secured (my feet that is). Once again it is a cheap product, if your planning on doing a lot of hanging upside down I would look into a more expensive model, if your doing what I do with it, then this one works just fire.

    Read More
    augustwest55 July 25, 2013
  • Inversion table is performing as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    great inversion table and really helps with my aching back

    Read More
    realtorknox May 28, 2013
  • good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product because of the price and value. the only complaint is I experience a little discomfort on the tops of my feet due to the padding being a little stiff

    Read More
    undrrcvr1 May 9, 2013
  • works very well
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very solid & easy to assemble. I use it every day for 3-5 minutes.

    Read More
    12mpk February 13, 2013
  • Grest price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Both my husband and I use it and he is over 200 lbs. Easy to channge from my height to his. The guy who.had trouble putting it together must not be mechanicly inclined. No problems here.

    Read More
    eastraleigh September 12, 2012
  • Good table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table about a month ago. Been using it for 3 weeks. It works fine. I feel secure in the inverted position.I tried more expensive brands at a local sporting goods store along with a table similar to this one. I felt there was not $200 worth of difference.The nylon bed could be more comfortable but I just added my own mat and it's fine.I found it easy to assemble although the tools that come with it were very cheep. I grabbed my tool box and had it operational in no time.

    Read More
    ldgamg August 10, 2012
  • great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried out a friends $300. inversion table before ordering this product so I was a little wary of the quality based on price. Granted it was not as sturdy as my friends but still sturdy enough. I am 6' 3" and 210lbs and feel completely safe when using this table. I saw another persons comment claiming it was wobbly, maybe it had more to do with poor assembly than the quality of the product. I have already recommended this to other friends, and one has purchased this also.If I have one minor complaint it is the buckle on the tether strap slips and does not hold tether in place. Easy to replace!

    Read More
    rick1973 May 30, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This table works exactly as advertised. You must "tune" it to your height and weight for it to work correctly. I use it once a day to de-stress my back and so far am very pleased with the results. Do not try to move it without taking the table off the stand as it will come apart (watch your toes).

    Read More
    longbow0009 May 8, 2012
  • Inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest price - decent quality, minimal assembly-less than in the instructions!, works as good as Teeters at 1/3 the price. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    ltc48 April 25, 2012
  • Awesome product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The inversion table was a gift for my father. It has helped his back pain tremendously. I would definitely recommend one for anyone who suffers back pain, joint stiffness, etc. They are scary to use initially...but once you get used to it... it feels GREAT!

    Read More
    btaylor295 January 11, 2012
  • wonderful piece of equip.
    Verified Purchase

    worked for me in loosening some kidney stones and in the process helped my back

    Read More
    mjl50lynn58 May 31, 2011
  • Good idea
    Verified Purchase

    I have had chronic back pain for years, on non-steroidal anti-inflammatory therapy. I have been using the inversion table for about 6 weeks now, and my pain is better, but, most notably, my flexibility has definitely increased. I am 28, otherwise healthy male. I really recommend this particular model, as other models I tried out first were very difficult to get out of. The rails on this one make it relatively simple to lift yourself back up. Only downside is it takes up a lot of space.

    Read More
    rooster187 October 12, 2010
  • inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased numerous inversion tables for special qualified clients. The product, with proper use, and area of pain are all critical with the effectiveness of product. I have had clients tell me that previous to my combination of products wit the inversion table #1 results take people from sleeping 1 hour at a time to six hours, and pain reduced 5 fold.. The prompt efficient service and delivery by Overstock enables me to operate efficiently and the quality of this product and all others have been outstanding. It is definitely my #1 site to search for any product. Thank you

    Read More
    gettogether3 June 8, 2010
  • rope broke
    Verified Purchase

    a part broke, the rope, i could have seriously injured myself. Get a quality one.

    Read More
    iamthecountry April 12, 2010
  • inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with overall price....unit will not be used much but when my wife used it she stated it does what she is wanting....if it will help her back ..... is what we are looking for......

    Read More
    jame7639 March 10, 2010
Sponsored Links