Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insta-Bed Twin-size 'Deluxe Series' Built in Pump Airbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for extra guests
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small loft- whenever we have extra guests- this is just so easy to use and after store. Heavyweight material- we have had no problem with heavier guests using this. The built in pump makes it even better. Also the material is non slip so it will hold sheets without sliding all over the place. I think it would be great for camping too-

    Read More
    rehaber2 April 21, 2017
  • Used for overseas visitors
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Diid need to be slightly re-inflated a few times over 10 days of use, although it never deflated enough to disturb sleep or comfort.

    Read More
    Donna D. April 19, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions for inflating are a nightmare--not clear AT ALL. Would not stay inflated even though a child of less than 100 pounds was using it

    Read More
    careng59 March 28, 2017
  • airbed
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for camping or extra guest. My grandson likes to put in on the floor and I cover it with a semi tent ring and he pretends that he is sleeping outside. Works great and I would buy again!

    Read More
    Patty H. March 16, 2017
  • Very useful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so convenient, with the builtin pump you do not have to worry about an extra piece of equipment.

    Read More
    nhc88 December 30, 2016
  • Madame President
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a place to lay down for a minute during the day and this Insta-bed with the built in Pump does the trick.

    Read More
    jondebor9 October 31, 2016
  • Nice airbed
    Verified Purchase

    This air bed stays inflated does not lose air when slept on. A great feature is it automatically inflates which is great. I just ordered another one to replace one that I have that I need to use a pump and it keeps losing air.

    Read More
    ennud June 29, 2016
  • Good to go
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Would buy again.

    Read More
    TJ1776 October 31, 2015
  • air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my son so I have a place to sleep when visiting, Hasn't been used yet, but I'm sure it'll be worth my investment

    Read More
    Deborah G. September 20, 2015
  • Returned after one use
    Verified Purchase

    Clumsy to set up, didn't hold air the first time we used it. Returned.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. August 20, 2015
  • Kathy Santi
    Verified Purchase

    It implies that it already has a pump inside, but that is not true. I had to use an external pump to pump it up. Once it was up, it is functioning OK.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. August 6, 2015
  • Jan W.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the kids room. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jan W. June 22, 2015
  • Stupid
    Verified Purchase

    I can't decide which is MORE stupid...the design of this mattress or me. I know I should have read further, but seriously, for the price I thought I was getting a REAL battery operated pump not this ridiculous thing. If I'd known better, I would have just driven to the store and gotten a cheap one. Oh well. The hair dryer does work, but who goes camping with a hair dryer? Well, me, apparently.

    Read More
    Nichole P. June 15, 2015
  • Not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    My quest did not love sleeping on this. It lost air..the pump lol

    Read More
    shairston June 11, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last very long. Already thrown out as it stopped inflating. Was OK while it worked.

    Read More
    Deborah F. May 13, 2015
  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    for its price, it's excellent. its comfortable, and fairly easy to pump up and put away. it seems pretty substantial too.

    Read More
    marlins17 May 1, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The Insta-Bed is a quality product.

    Read More
    kiowas April 19, 2015
  • not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and one is deflated already.I don't think you can use it for daily use.

    Read More
    phillygurl213 March 16, 2015
  • Air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these for surprise company.

    Read More
    jeeplizard1 December 30, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best made air mattress I've owned. My grandson has not yet slept on it yet but he soon will. I'm excited because of the great quality of this mattress. Very pleased.

    Read More
    barbwhitti December 23, 2014
Sponsored Links