Today $64.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStride Total Body Cycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good for price will buy from again

    Read More
    Rayetta T. August 4, 2017
  • IN STRIDE TOTAL BODY CYCLE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE IT. I TOOK IT TO WORK AND I THINK IT'S HELPED MY CIRCULATION. I HAVE BEEN DOING AT LEAST 5,000 PEDALS A DAY. I HAVE NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN MY ENERGY LEVEL ALSO.

    Read More
    Dawn H. July 24, 2017
  • My luck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came in on time but had some body damage but noting that seemed to stop it from working. The base needs to be a little bit bigger. Over all good product

    Read More
    Michael D. May 21, 2017
  • Exercycle
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok... is is not what I expected. A little on the cheap side.

    Read More
    OstkUser1117919 May 10, 2017
  • Review of total body cycle
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, unit works and is adjustable, not sure how the calorie counter is driven but I usually watch the distance readout for my exercise workouts.

    Read More
    Stephen L. March 22, 2017
  • Mot for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This little exercising deal is well built, and for most folks I guess it works well. I can't seem to keep my feet on the pedals. They keep slipping off. That's not good. I'll keep trying.

    Read More
    msbunny*1 January 28, 2017
  • floor bicycle
    Verified Purchase

    it was sent back from UPS for some reason and never made it to me so I just asked them to credit my account. It was credited by the next day.

    Read More
    babyboy313 December 27, 2016
  • Your leggs will thank you !
    Verified Purchase

    Good help for 71 year old lags this is good !

    Read More
    joeA December 13, 2016
  • Pam W.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item for my husband who is semi bedridden to keep his legs and muscles from atropying

    Read More
    Pamela W. October 26, 2016
  • easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    i really like this, it is great for a small place. i use it when playing video games or reading. great product

    Read More
    flame7482 October 15, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I got it to exercise my knee before having a replacement. For someone looking for a great workout with increased resistance, this isn't for you, but for someone similar to me it's perfect.

    Read More
    jenmusto September 20, 2016
  • Great Family exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    I have two boys ages 14 and 12. We all use this exerciser and it's so easy. It's very easy just to peddle along as you are sitting watching tv. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 27, 2016
  • fit for the garbage can
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Had very high hopes when I bought this but was totally disappointed!! The pedal mechanism is not smooth at all, has a "bump" so rough it hurts no matter what the tension. Thought it was a defect and the company was quick to replace so I cannot fault customer service. But the replacement was just a rough, no smooth pedaling here.

    Read More
    BayouWoman July 3, 2016
  • MB, daughter

    I purchased this for my elderly parents. My 80 year old Mom loves it. She uses it everyday faithfully. She can feel the extra.strength in her legs. Light weight, easy to hide .

    Read More
    OstkUser111402 April 22, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    This works great! Easy to carry

    Read More
    bobt1942 April 21, 2016
  • InStride Total Body Cycle
    Verified Purchase

    It is as described. It works well and even I could put it together!

    Read More
    Doris P. March 4, 2016
  • Nice Little Machine !
    Verified Purchase

    This was very reasonably priced and replaced one that was way more expensive......a nifty little exercise bike for the handicapped.

    Read More
    Robert P. March 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    cycle is way too light, I have to use one hand to hold it in place while I pedal, a very awkward thing to do. This cycle needs to be far heavier or come with 4 weights that go over the extensions that sit on the floor. This is a very poor design. I wish it weren't too late for me to return it. Do not buy this cycle.

    Read More
    porteroknits February 18, 2016
  • Love the size and portability.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this a month ago, worked great, easy to assemble. After one month of daily use, it starts squeaking ng after using it for about ten minutes. Anyone have a suggestion for this problem? Can't find any plea to oil it.

    Read More
    Penn February 15, 2016
  • A Miracle Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought it prior 2 Xmas with goal 2 lose weight and maintain limber hip. I have an artificial hip.

    Read More
    Retire Teacher January 10, 2016